Read All Reviews for Cuisinart MCP66-28 Multi-clad Pro Steel 12-quart Stockpot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pot for my daughter. She will be using this pot for the rest of her life, making stocks and soups. She told me it was almost too good for her. She'll grow into it. This is a great pot

    Read More
    monica44 May 19, 2012
  • What can I say? It's Cuisinart.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bigger pot to go with the set I had already bought for induction cooking. I used it last night and it is just what I wanted. Perfect!

    Read More
    san999 May 14, 2012
  • Extremely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    It has been used often, and is of the highest quality. It matches my other stainless steel pots, so I'm thrilled.

    Read More
    4655713 April 24, 2012
  • Great for a Large Crowd.
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a really big pot to boil lots of pasta for a crowd or a pan in which to make soup or sauce, this is the pan for you. Much cheaper than high end brands like All Clad, this pot is triple plated with stainless steel over an aluminum core, and it has an extra heavy bottom that protects the pans contents from burning. The pan is too big for most home dishwashers and must be scoured and washed by hand, but it has so far done an excellent job of food preparation in this reviewer's household.

    Read More
    malice400 June 22, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed. Exactly what I was looking for in a 12 quart stock pot.

    Read More
    kurt11 January 14, 2011
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a Christmas gift, so no one has used it. But it is a great looking stockpot. It is heavy and it seems to be very well made. I'll have to buy one for myself because it puts my stockpot to shame!

    Read More
    marsha3 November 18, 2010
  • Cusinart Stockpot
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks Overstock. It was a great value and arrived quickly. Hassle free shopping - much easier than going to the store and paying more!

    Read More
    unitrail April 11, 2010
  • Exactly as Planned
    Verified Purchase

    Product as represented, quick and easry ordering and on time delivery! Great experience!

    Read More
    duckybob01 February 19, 2010
  • Great for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality product for the money. I would have purchased a complete 7 or 12pc set if I had ordered this stock pot prior to ordering an Emeril stainless steel cookware set. (I should note that the Emeril stainless product is less expensive and also a great value in it's price range.) The Multiclad pro is just a step above for not much more $$. Buy it, you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    mhco January 13, 2010
Sponsored Links