Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart MCP22-20 Multiclad Pro Stainless 8-inch Skillet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality, Use every single day
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing we have noticed with our gas stove and spray on oil is that the bottom gets darkened and the inside gets brown also if we don't thoroughly clean with bar keepers friend or sos pads every day

    Read More
    CK June 17, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks evenly. Cleans well.

    Read More
    ectoshot May 15, 2015
  • Didn't feel confortable
    Verified Purchase

    The handle seemed too short and was not comfortable. I Returned it. I would have had a difficult time trying to hold the pan and turn it while trying to empty the pan. I expect to be 100 percent satisfied when I'm paying high dollar for a pan.

    Read More
    1newton January 1, 2014
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    the price was very good; and better quality than the stores. Can always depend on good quality stainless steel for cooking - no coating to come off! Heat the frying pan on med. heat first (until a drop of water bounces - not fizzes) then melt a little butter before adding the eggs and they won't stick!

    Read More
    grammievi29 April 2, 2013
  • Excellent quality Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I already owned the 12 inch pan. I just purchased the 8 inch pan and I love it. Easy to use, easy to clean. Nice, quality pan.

    Read More
    kpinsch March 19, 2013
  • Great Pan!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pan so I could put it into the oven from the stovetop when needed. It is a small pan, but perfect for my needs. Very well constructed, hefty and sturdy. It cleans like a dream, too.

    Read More
    kanor74 May 25, 2012
  • Love this skillet
    Verified Purchase

    This company makes the best product in stainless pans. The quality of the product is awesome and you can tell it will last a lifetime. I am planning on adding to my collection of these pans in all the different sizes they make. You can not go wrong purchasing this skillet.

    Read More
    bigg10 April 10, 2012
  • Cuisinart Skillet
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for an 8 in skillet to replace one that was at least 18 years old. I am completely satisfied. I think this one will be used in my kitchen for several years before it has to be replaced.

    Read More
    millie12 March 8, 2012
  • Best pan without icky teflon, and eggs don't stick
    Verified Purchase

    If you heat up the pan first, and then add the butter and eggs, they don't stick. Cooks really evenly, even better than most stainless pans, not all are equal. Has triple core for even heating.

    Read More
    singingheart December 28, 2011
  • Sister loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday present for my sister....was just what she wanted

    Read More
    mom4530 September 11, 2010
  • EXCELLENT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I love this skillet and would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting a high end product at a discount price. This skillet is heavy and durable and will last many years. I would definitely recommend it. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    furrycat1 March 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jie M. February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    C USimley August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links