Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart MCP194-20 Multiclad Pro 4-quart Saucepan with Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Burned the caramel
    Verified Purchase

    This pot did not heat evenly, and ruined a batch of caramel. Possibly useful f or o ther things, but not for what we needed it for.

    Read More
    Therry N. May 26, 2015
  • Satin pot
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pot but a little too heavy for arthritic hands.

    Read More
    Patricia G. February 11, 2015
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Love love these heavy pots. No burning. The handle really does stay pretty cool.

    Read More
    downhomeproductions September 3, 2013
  • Great All-Clad Alternative
    Verified Purchase

    We learned about the Cuisinart Multiclad Pro line from America's Test Kitchen when we were in the market for a 4-quart saucepan. The All-Clad version was top of the line (and very expensive) but ATK recommended the Cuisinart version as just as good but at a fraction of the cost. Found it on Overstock the very next day and it has been awesome - we made caramel this weekend and it performed exactly as we expected. If you're looking for a good, reasonably priced yet durable 4-quart saucepan, consider this one.

    Read More
    tidyunicorn May 22, 2012
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a large heavy sauce pan. This one works find and will last a lifetime.

    Read More
    mackyblue February 15, 2012
  • This was a gift so I did not actually use the pan.
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to match a pan from a set purchased over 10 years ago. this was almost exact ; the handle was a bit different. However, the size of pan and quality of the name was most important. The receiver was happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    pj60 January 5, 2012
  • POT IS GREAT FOR COOKING
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't found a nicer pot. I'm very happy with my decision.

    Read More
    hheavenfuzzee January 4, 2012
  • Great Pots and Pans
    Verified Purchase

    I normally do not write reviews but I can't say enough good things about Multiclad pots and pans. I love to cook and was tired of the teflon pans chipping and scratching and my Calphalon had had it's day. I bought a whole set of the Multiclad plus extras and love them. They are easy to clean up and do not stick if you heat the pan prior to adding oil or butter.

    Read More
    mjmjmj1234 March 8, 2011
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality sturdy pot with well fitting lid. It works well on my solid surface cook top and is dishiwasher safe.

    Read More
    heatheragnes February 17, 2011
  • Cuisinart 4-quart saucepan
    Verified Purchase

    The product is exactly as advertised. I'm very pleased with my pan. I believe that any cook would be completely satisfied with this pan, and the price was just right.

    Read More
    marypalmer944 December 23, 2010
  • Five Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pot. I was surprised by the large size when it arrived, but it turns out to be a very useful size. It is heavy duty, easy to clean, and so far still shiny. I use it so much that I don't even put in away after washing. It is a good solid pot for cooking almost anything. I use it for grains and steaming vegetables the most.

    Read More
    mdkrause August 13, 2010