Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart ICE-50BC Supreme Ice Cream Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a semi-pro level ice cream machine and with some good recipes at hand i've made ice-creams that one would thought came from pricey gellaterias!

    Read More
    Eleni P. February 5, 2016
  • Fun but Noisy
    Verified Purchase

    Love making fresh ice cream. It is more expensive to make your own ice cream, but it's worth knowing exactly what's in it. This is a very noisy machine so that is off putting if you have guests or are trying to watch TV. But it makes quality ice cream in a short time.

    Read More
    Sandra B. January 16, 2016
  • My husband loves this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a present for my husband and he loves it

    Read More
    lizz131010 June 1, 2013
  • Gread achine
    Verified Purchase

    We make great ice cream. ok price and fast very fast delivery

    Read More
    mramsey November 12, 2012
  • The Name Says It All
    Verified Purchase

    I made Butter Brickle Ice Cream in it and it took only 30 minutes. I did not have to pre-chill the container or the batter. I poured the batter into the bucket, replaced the paddle, lid and arm, and set it for 40 minutes. It stopped at 30 minutes. It was at the soft-serve stage. I poured in the toffee bits and stirred it and put the batter into another container and put a lid on it and put it in the freezer to "ripen". It was delicious!

    Read More
    3starr September 7, 2012
  • Very bad product
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the product, however , it had to be returned twice due to a design flaw. The top did not stay on securely when making the ice cream. Ovstock provided excellent customer service in assisting in the return.

    Read More
    annge August 18, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Please with product. The deliver time was no problem and it arrived in excellent shape. It is a bit bulky and makes a lot of noise when making the ice cream, but the ease in the overall production of the ice cream makes up for the inconvenience. I just made my first batch of the basic vanilla and it was delicious!

    Read More
    jflanier July 13, 2012
  • Ice cream maker
    Verified Purchase

    This maker is very noisy and the cover has a tang on to lock to the turner which has broken an hoping they will send me a new cover else is good.

    Read More
    jjbuilds June 5, 2012
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my brother's family who live too far away from town to purchase ice cream and take it home. They used it immediately to make both sorbet and ice cream....told us it's the best ice cream they've had and the clean up is super easy. That it requires neither ice nor salt for freezing is also a great plus. The recipes are super simple. They control the quaility of the ingredients which is also an advantage. Worked beautifully and the appearance is modern and complements any decor from retro to modern. We're visiting them soon with lots of ice cream promised...cant' wait!

    Read More
    dallaszippy September 28, 2011
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    The Cuisinart ice cream maker is a wonderful product; can make ice cream or sorbet within 30 minutes any time I want it. The unit is a little noisy but not as noisy as a ice cream churn. I recommend this product to anyone that like making their own ice cream.

    Read More
    micpad March 26, 2010
  • Ice Cream maker
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used this once (so far) and I love it! It is a 'no-muss, no-fuss' way to make great ice cream!

    Read More
    ppmstudios March 3, 2010
Sponsored Links