Today $104.49

At other retailer: $191.25

Save $86.76 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart ICE-45 Mix-it-in Soft Serve 1.5-quart Ice Cream Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Every Grandma needs one
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the most popular appliance in my house year round. My grandkids love to use it and we have fun. It makes wonderful ice cream and is easy clean up. The sprinkles you have to take off, but what the heck, it is so much fun with everything else!

    Read More
    Robin M. December 27, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, mother loved it

    Read More
    Kelina R. December 5, 2017
  • Fun to use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this ice cream maker to use at a child's birthday party. It reminded us so much of our childhood growing up in the country! The volume wasn't huge, but adequate. But the capacity is stated in the product description. It works very well and makes a very good homemade icecream. Totally enjoyed!

    Read More
    Annette L. November 26, 2017
  • Soft serve ice cream
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am finding this ice cream maker to be a little more difficult to clean-up than I had anticipate it would and more than a regular one. Love the ice cream it makes and the easy recipes it. Has though so I am happy with purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. September 29, 2017
  • This is the best thing I've ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this soft serve ice cream maker I'm in the process of buying my first house and I've been addicted to Sugar because of all the stress but Overstock has met numerous needs and this was one the machine works great clean up is easy just make sure you dry everything off storage is easy put away in the winter if not using greatest thing I've ever bought thank you Overstock for always having what I need even if it's for my stressful eating addiction during house buying hahaha

    Read More
    Rachel S. August 8, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It takes an initial day to freeze the Interpol but after that we just keep it in the outside freezer so it's ready to go when we are takes about 20 minutes to make ice cream. But it is amazing tasting reminds me of Mr softees from my childhood enjoy

    Read More
    Tina M. June 30, 2017
  • Jojo
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, easy to operate. Yes get you one.

    Read More
    Jonell V. April 28, 2017
  • sweet treat
    Verified Purchase

    like the product but the container takes a while to cool down in the freezer

    Read More
    OstkUser745414 April 15, 2017
  • They LOVED this!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these as "family" gifts for my brothers who have children. They were thrilled with this! Works great! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Debra M. December 27, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    makes great ice cream still haven't tried it for frozen yogurt

    Read More
    Rene K. October 2, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used it yet but delivery was as expected On time

    Read More
    arlen n. August 9, 2016
  • Frustrate
    Verified Purchase

    The machine is beautiful but my machine doesn't work!

    Read More
    Vanessa S. June 22, 2016
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    I was using the old style maker and when It died I thought lets try this one it does not require ice and salt. first try did not go as well as expected ice cream never froze. next time put the mix in the freezer for a half hour then put it in the maker and then it worked found the mix should be a little cooler then refrigerator temp and it works great! the topping dispenser works good also mixes it in as it dispenses. Had it for about 2 years and 20 batches no problems

    Read More
    boosie1935 February 28, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for the grands and they love it!

    Read More
    kardiehl November 20, 2015
  • ice cream
    Verified Purchase

    we enjoyed the ice cream. easy to use

    Read More
    margie c. November 4, 2015
  • Home decro
    Verified Purchase

    Was a hit with the whole family

    Read More
    Lora Ann F. October 24, 2015
  • Soft serve
    Verified Purchase

    It does nt work that good bbut makes great ice cream

    Read More
    Gregory M. October 14, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    We just love being able to make soft serve when we want it. It makes soft serve rather quickly and it is very easy to use. The only problem is they don't give enough low-fat recipes but if you love soft serve this is the one to buy.

    Read More
    debb1001 September 2, 2015
  • Great ice cream maker!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product proved to be very easy to use and truly made delicious soft serve ice cream!!

    Read More
    Lori N. August 20, 2015
  • Yummmmy Ice cream
    Verified Purchase

    Makes great deserts and sorbets

    Read More
    cviayra July 29, 2015