Today $95.99

At other retailer: $105.84

Save $9.85 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart ICE-45 Mix-it-in Soft Serve 1.5-quart Ice Cream Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It takes an initial day to freeze the Interpol but after that we just keep it in the outside freezer so it's ready to go when we are takes about 20 minutes to make ice cream. But it is amazing tasting reminds me of Mr softees from my childhood enjoy

    Read More
    Tina M. June 30, 2017
  • Jojo
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, easy to operate. Yes get you one.

    Read More
    Jonell V. April 28, 2017
  • sweet treat
    Verified Purchase

    like the product but the container takes a while to cool down in the freezer

    Read More
    OstkUser745414 April 15, 2017
  • They LOVED this!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these as "family" gifts for my brothers who have children. They were thrilled with this! Works great! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Debra M. December 27, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    makes great ice cream still haven't tried it for frozen yogurt

    Read More
    Rene K. October 2, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used it yet but delivery was as expected On time

    Read More
    arlen n. August 9, 2016
  • Frustrate
    Verified Purchase

    The machine is beautiful but my machine doesn't work!

    Read More
    Vanessa S. June 22, 2016
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    I was using the old style maker and when It died I thought lets try this one it does not require ice and salt. first try did not go as well as expected ice cream never froze. next time put the mix in the freezer for a half hour then put it in the maker and then it worked found the mix should be a little cooler then refrigerator temp and it works great! the topping dispenser works good also mixes it in as it dispenses. Had it for about 2 years and 20 batches no problems

    Read More
    boosie1935 February 28, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for the grands and they love it!

    Read More
    kardiehl November 20, 2015
  • ice cream
    Verified Purchase

    we enjoyed the ice cream. easy to use

    Read More
    margie c. November 4, 2015
  • Home decro
    Verified Purchase

    Was a hit with the whole family

    Read More
    Lora Ann F. October 24, 2015
  • Soft serve
    Verified Purchase

    It does nt work that good bbut makes great ice cream

    Read More
    Gregory M. October 14, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    We just love being able to make soft serve when we want it. It makes soft serve rather quickly and it is very easy to use. The only problem is they don't give enough low-fat recipes but if you love soft serve this is the one to buy.

    Read More
    debb1001 September 2, 2015
  • Great ice cream maker!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product proved to be very easy to use and truly made delicious soft serve ice cream!!

    Read More
    Lori N. August 20, 2015
  • Yummmmy Ice cream
    Verified Purchase

    Makes great deserts and sorbets

    Read More
    cviayra July 29, 2015
  • Ice cream maker
    Verified Purchase

    That's not that good I thought would be

    Read More
    Maria P. July 26, 2015
  • soft ice cream lover
    Verified Purchase

    Works great!!!! delivered quickly

    Read More
    ballcoachmom March 11, 2015
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    everything came out- very messy

    Read More
    Dafna H. February 7, 2015
  • Great machine! Read the instructions!!
    Verified Purchase

    First let me say this machine is BIG. Very very big. Keep that in mind when ordering it. The very first time I used it I ended up with a smoothie like ice cream. I was disappointed but tried again and I am glad I did. Tips: ~The bowl has to be frozen. FROZEN. I put it in my deep freezer for at least 24 hours (I actually just keep it down there) before I even attempt to use it. You can not hear liquid sloshing around. ~Best results? Freeze your mix too. I leave the mix in the freezer until it thickens and then pour it in. I have done it straight after mixing as long as all the ingredients were cold and it works, it's just a little softer. And it melts quickly so freezing the mix results in a firmer soft serve. ~When you clean the bowl leave it to dry overnight. It has to be completely dry and I wrap it in a plastic bag before freezing as per the instructions to make sure no water freezes in the bowl and it doesn't get freezer burn. ~Use real extracts. Anything with alcohol in it will raise the freezing temperature resulting in slushy ice cream ~Buy the Ben and Jerry's recipe book. It's totally worth it! Pros: It's easy to clean makes ice cream as promised if you are careful! the mix it in option is cool Cons BIG unit Really kind of loud Will take longer than 20 minutes sometimes the mix it in chute gets clogged easily with even the smallest and smoothest options So its a great machine and will work as advertised. It's not really convenient with how long everything has to freeze, it's not really quiet or easy to store but it's cool to make your own ice cream and my kids love it.

    Read More
    Momofthree January 19, 2015
  • Cuisinart ice cream maker
    Verified Purchase

    My son wanted this for Christmas. He is a teenager and was so excited. He read the directions, clean it up and the next day we had soft serve ice cream. It is so smooth, creamy and delicious. He put sprinkles, chopped M&M's and it worked like a charm. I would recommend this product and a quote from my son "this gift did not disappoint!"

    Read More
    naturalfoods1 January 10, 2015
Sponsored Links