Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart ICE-30BCFR Pure Indulgence 2-Quart Automatic Frozen Yogurt, Sorbet, and Ice Cream Maker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Definitely happy
    Verified Purchase

    We have used the icecream maker for several years. We purchased it refurbished, and have 11 children...and it still is working like a champ. Well worth the money

    Read More
    murmac July 25, 2017
  • Ice Cream Maker
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little noisy, but it works great and makes delicious ice cream.

    Read More
    SJ April 23, 2017
  • Get it.
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is great. You would never know it was refurbished, and there's really no reason to spend more. Makes great ice cream fast.

    Read More
    Erik G. January 28, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift for someone else

    Read More
    xrebel December 15, 2016
  • Erin
    Verified Purchase

    Makes beautiful ice cream.

    Read More
    Erin W. August 27, 2015
  • Cuisinart ICE-30BC Pure
    Verified Purchase

    Item looks new, was packaged as new, but when I plug it into the outlet it does NOTHING.

    Read More
    joann36312 April 6, 2013
  • Perfect ice cream!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a larger capacity ice cream maker that could handle making some gourmet favors and this was it! A little noisy but works great - maybe a little too well because it makes whipping up a batch of yummy ice cream easy, and who can pass up homemade ice cream.

    Read More
    dejohappy January 20, 2013
  • Yummy Ice Cream maker
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this again in a heartbeat. It makes about 1/2 gallon (plus or minus a little depending on recipe.) My only thought on this product is that you can make about two batches of ice cream before the inside container needs to be frozen again. That should be known before you buy it in case you need to make a huge amount of ice cream. If that is OK with you, then I would buy it in a snap. It is wonderful and makes great ice cream.

    Read More
    karenvm2 January 4, 2013
  • Cuisinart Ice Cream maker
    Verified Purchase

    My family loves it. We have made several types of ice cream and they are all great.

    Read More
    cyndiea69 December 5, 2012
  • Greatest ice cream maker
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love love love this product. It is easy to use, in fact it is ridiculously easy to use. So far it has turned out a great product each time. I couldn't be happier and have already recommended it to several of my friends!

    Read More
    kathyclune July 24, 2012
  • fabulous ice cream freezer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of the Cuisinart Ice Cream Freezer. I've used it twice and both times the product was better than expected. I kept the bowl in the freezer for several days before using it and it made the finished product in less than 20 minutes. There's no mess with ice & salt, easy clean-up and quick production....perfect!

    Read More
    lifi195 July 3, 2012
  • Performs as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Works as described. Make your own - plain or customized. Nice design. Container rotates, paddle stays stationary. Bought reconditioned, works like new unit. Cons: Motor could be quieter, but not bad.

    Read More
    dougk2 July 1, 2012
  • Love this Ice Cream Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This ice cream maker is such fun and so quick and easy. Great recipes included in the guide book. Can't wait to experiment with sorbets and frozen yogurt recipes.

    Read More
    lrboy June 29, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ice cream maker! It isn't that loud and it is really nice not having to use rock salt like the old machines. I recommend freezing the bowl for at least 24 hours before using. The colder it is, the better the results.

    Read More
    moussaka June 26, 2012
  • Arrived in great shape and quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for an excellent machine! Makes great ice cream!!

    Read More
    whitestonehouse May 30, 2012
  • Very pleased with the results.
    Verified Purchase

    I made yogurts and ice cream with ease - just have to watch our calorie intake now.

    Read More
    john10737 October 31, 2011
  • Noisy, but makes good ice cream!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one noisy ice cream maker! I do like the result though. I've made about 10 batches of ice cream, and it always turns out delish!

    Read More
    melikajan August 25, 2011
  • best vanilla bean ice cream and reaspberry sorbet
    Verified Purchase

    Great ice cream and sorbet maker - do follow rec. for putting the container in the freezer first. My husband makes amazing vanilla bean ice cream -- and we have a lot of fun coming up with different sorbet flavors - puts a well-needed chill on the hot, steamy summer. Try raspberry sorbet with frozen raspberries -- my very favorite. We like the maker so much, I bought one for my newly-wed son and daughter-in-law.

    Read More
    midsomershopper July 19, 2011
  • Great Ice cream maker
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the Cuisinart Ice Cream make to make ice cream with non diary milk (soy, rice, etc.) The ice cream is great and only take about 20 minutes. Couldn't be easier.

    Read More
    denise2011 July 2, 2011
  • Quick and easy clean up.
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and easy way to make homemade ice cream. The secret is to make sure the bowl is frozen to at least 0 degrees. It doesn't mix in near as much air as the ice cream makers that use ice and salt, but clean up is sure a breeze. Also, it is not as easy to determine when you need to stop churning. On the old fashioned ones, you can hear the motor start to labor, not so with the Cuisinart. I'm happy with my purchase and have been making lots of ice cream and it is always eaten in a few hours.

    Read More
    azjohnnie July 2, 2011
Sponsored Links