Today $299.89

At other retailer: $429.99

Save $130.10 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart ICE-100 Compresso Ice Cream and Gelato Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best purchase ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a fun machine! Bought this to make ice cream with the grandkids and it has turned out to be so much more! We find ourselves dreaming about combinations! First batch was milk chocolate with roasted banana, walnuts and chocolate chunks! There are limitless possibilities, with vanilla bean emerging as the favorite for all ages. Best part about it? NO PRE-FREEZING a bowl! Mix fresh ingredients, chill (or not) and set the timer! Forty-five minute later, pure joy! If you're overzealous when adding mix-ins you may experience a bit of "displaced ice cream" and clean up takes a minute or two. This is not your cheap "throwaway next year" machine. It's the real deal, and worth the investment. It's a workhorse!

    Read More
    lewmon July 30, 2016
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    When I received it, it did not work. Tried 3 different flavors and nothing. I guess the compressor was broke. Anyways, sent it back and bought a more expensive brand and worked with no issues at all.

    Read More
    aspoileddom July 18, 2016
  • Life saver
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine, because I could use it anytime I like without having to go through the whole 24 hour freezing routine.

    Read More
    Ramsey/Lakisha S. April 4, 2016
  • Works Fabulously!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the 2 paddles that come with this machine. However, it sqeaks horrifically loud when the ice cream achieves a certain consistency. In fairness, I have not contacted either Overstock or the manufacturer yet as we just used it for the first time 3 days ago. It works fabulously and quietly right up until the squeaking which lasted once we had gone through the first 20 min of a 40 min cycle. In fact, after 10 min of the uber loud squeaking, we stopped the machine and transferred our ice cream to a container and placed it in the freezer. That being said, the ice cream was a great consistency at the 30 min mark and was totally edible and firm.

    Read More
    You&Me February 12, 2016
  • Everybody should have one
    Verified Purchase

    Convenience and easy recipes. You can have great ice cream whenever you want.

    Read More
    mrsb5678 September 2, 2014
  • Simple to use, and makes great ice cream
    Verified Purchase

    Very versatile ice cream maker. Very easy to use, and turns out smooth ice cream in under 40 minutes. Instruction and recipe book isn't the best, but there are many other sources of good recipes. Looking forward to trying many new flavors in the coming weeks

    Read More
    smcawn July 30, 2013
  • delicious ice cream
    Verified Purchase

    This ice cream maker is great. It seems quite to me because our last ice cream maker was a really old one that you have the wooden bucket for and had to make it outside (very loud). I docked one start because it was rather expensive and kinda heavy. Other then that, we are very happy with our purchase. It will take a couple years but it will pay for itself with what we'll save making our own ice cream and I think ours is better then anything you can buy in the store..

    Read More
    karilg July 30, 2013
Sponsored Links