Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart HSM-70FR Power Advantage 7-speed Handheld/ Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • loving it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mixer. Said "refurbished" but came looking new. It works great as a hand held, stand mixer doesn't mix as well. Perfect for those who bake occasionally.

    Read More
    sw23edcx July 30, 2013
  • stand mixer was really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Stand mixer was better than I expected. Love the mixing bowl, not a cheap knock off.

    Read More
    foxes75 May 16, 2013
  • OK mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I just might be used to my Kitchen Aid mixer - so when I got this one for a friend was hoping that it would be a cheaper replacement. Bowl doesn't turn always for mixing heavier items, only comes with whisk and regular beater attachment which isn't ideal for all types of mixing. Have usually taken off stand and used as a regular mixer - in which case you can find something equal or better for less.

    Read More
    mmnc December 1, 2011
  • Great mixer for an occasional baker!
    Verified Purchase

    As an occasional baker, this mixer will work fine for me. It's sturdy enough for the cakes and cookies I normally bake. The price and quality were perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    christinabreid September 6, 2011
  • Good Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good mixer for its price. Serves its purpose. Only problem is you have to help it mix because it doesn't cover the middle of the metal bowl or the sides. Very good as a hand mixer. More effective as a hand mixer than a stand mixer.

    Read More
    jnewso2 August 23, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mixer for the price. I've been looking at KitchenAid but it's way out of my price range. This mixer does the job. Love the numerous speeds and ease of turning off, very convenient. My only issue is that it didn't come with a paddle, I'm going to call and see if one is available.

    Read More
    lg26 August 18, 2011
  • Delivery is fast...
    Verified Purchase

    I know that the product I ordered has a quality and even I don't used it yet, I know it's good...

    Read More
    daveyap August 17, 2011
  • Good As New
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy a refurbished product from O again and again. It works just like aq new product.

    Read More
    yuch7 August 16, 2011
  • The stand mixer is OK
    Verified Purchase

    It mixes OK but the motor part is wobbly and too light weight. I got rid of my Kitchen Aid because it was too heavy. The Cuisinart is too light !

    Read More
    jsh51 August 10, 2011
  • Cuisanart Advantage 7 speed handheld/stand mixer

    I had a lot of reserch on various mixers. After reading the recommendations from others, I felt this was the best deal and had alll the features I needed at a far lesser price than others. I didn't have to order any additional parts. I love my Cuisinart and would highly recommend it to anyone that is doing research as I did. Save yourself the time and trouble and buy this one. Also the fact that it can be used on a stand or hand held is such a great feature. BUY IT! BUY IT! BUY IT!

    Read More
    joycemk1 August 9, 2011
  • Good mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful appliance. Does everything it says it will and more. Good purchase.

    Read More
    tythorn50 August 4, 2011
  • Light, fast, easy to use mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer. It is so light and easy to use. I've only had it a month, and I hope it lasts a long, long time!

    Read More
    doddsew June 21, 2011
Sponsored Links