Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.95

At other retailer: $119.99

Save $40.04 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart HM-90S Power Advantage Plus White 9-speed Hand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oster TSST JC3BTN-026 2-slice Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    works as expected! great little mixer

    Read More
    Raymond v. June 18, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item 4-5 years ago and is still going great.

    Read More
    tasteen May 5, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am a heavy user of a hand mixer and burned out two before finding this one. It is worth its value.

    Read More
    frenchbulldog April 23, 2017
  • Great addition to my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    My hand mixer "died" after several good years and I needed to replace it quickly. This is a great hand mixer, handling some pretty heavy-duty mixing jobs with great ease.

    Read More
    GiGi Jeanne April 13, 2017
  • Great for baking1
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't think I needed this in my life, once I used it, I can't live without it. Mixes anything in the bowl easy and fast and makes the baking process less of a work.

    Read More
    Karen L. December 22, 2016
  • Awesome Blender
    Verified Purchase

    The weight and speed of this blender makes cooking so much easier.

    Read More
    Sandra F. October 30, 2016
  • Nice for a gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mixer based on other reviews. One important thing was the beaters themselves are round so they clean up well and food doesn't stick. The openings around the beaters are small as well so the food doesn't get in there. It comes with it's own storage for attachments. Bought this for a good friend of mine an she loves it! Thanks for a great price and thank you to all that review so we can make an informed purchase.

    Read More
    janetfos May 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this because it works good, but also because of the snap on case that hold the beaters. Great mixer!

    Read More
    arlybram March 6, 2016
  • Cuisinart Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    It does everything that you expect it to. Well.

    Read More
    Alexandre K. February 9, 2016
  • housewares
    Verified Purchase

    this mixer is awesome lots of power goes thru cookie dough like butter

    Read More
    BARBARA T. January 22, 2016
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Great hand mixer. A little noisy but all in all a solidixer

    Read More
    blueeye1985 January 18, 2016
  • Toni
    Verified Purchase

    I just recently purchased this hand mixer and have used it only once to mash potatoes. It did a great job, adequate speed and power and, best of all, light weight. I love the compact storage feature.

    Read More
    toniwhit December 25, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    2 years old and still going strong. Does a good job on mashed potatoes, cookie dough, and cake mixes.

    Read More
    judybkf December 18, 2015
  • Wonderful Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This mixer meets all of my needs. The low speed is perfect to begin blending without spattering liquids or flour out of the bowl. There is also plenty of power at the higher speeds for cookie and cheese straw dough.

    Read More
    Eoise B. December 9, 2015
  • kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The wife loves this mixer.

    Read More
    riverboatrich November 20, 2015
  • 9 speed
    Verified Purchase

    After 6 months this mixer has never disappointed us. I would heartily make the same choice again.

    Read More
    bbennettb November 16, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great Hand Mixer in my house. My wife love it.

    Read More
    Connie B. November 9, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to store and plenty of power

    Read More
    terrieberrie8 October 22, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: quality made with 3 low speeds and 9 total speeds. Storage bin for attachments is nice. Seems like it will work well whipping cream to heavy dough to taffy. Cons: It's sounds louder than any other beater that I have used. Hope that isn't a problem down the road, it really seems powerful.

    Read More
    jewelato June 26, 2015
  • Great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best hand mixer I have ever owned. It is very powerful and easy to store.

    Read More
    legelise January 9, 2015
Sponsored Links