Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $53.63

At other retailer: $66.29

Save $12.66 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart HM-50BK Black 5-speed Power Advantage Hand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Abby P. July 19, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Had to purchase one from *** in the middle of baking a cake.

    Read More
    OstkUser698334 April 8, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly, in good shape. I pluged it in and it works. I have not yet used it to make anything so I gave 4 stars for what I know at this time. I do not foresee having any problems with it.

    Read More
    Teddy B. January 28, 2017
  • Hand mixer does the job
    Verified Purchase

    The hand mixer does the job- simple cakes, quick breads, etc! 5 speeds are plenty for most applications of this type of mixer. Would not hesitate to purchase again.

    Read More
    rebeccapb August 17, 2016
  • Great price/Great Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really pleased with this mixer

    Read More
    haloiscrooked February 17, 2016
  • hand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a friend and her baking efforts.

    Read More
    Cathleen T. January 14, 2016
  • some help in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to help with tasks such as creaming butter and whipping egg whites. This is a compact solution that is easy to use and store. It is loud so I take it into the pantry if I have company. The low speed is not very slow so hang on tight.

    Read More
    mldbpa January 5, 2016
  • It's fine
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected but I don't like the cord coming out the back. It moves with you, but you have to be careful when setting it down as I do (as seen in the picture), because the cord may be in the way. You have to remember to move the cord to the side or the whole thing will fall over. And somehow I can't remember to do that every time and have ended up with a bowl overturned several times.

    Read More
    pejas April 22, 2015
  • This would make an excellent wedding present!
    Verified Purchase

    I will probably have this mixer forever. I have a stand mixer also, but this is easy to pull out and clean up. Good quality. No complaints.

    Read More
    Krista B. April 7, 2015
  • Cuisinart 5-speed Power Advantage Hand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    mixer arrived quickly & was packaged well. Item is perfect for my uses and expect to receive many years of use from it. Cuisinart is an excellent brand & was priced right, plus free delivery!

    Read More
    shop4mine March 5, 2015
  • So far so good.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiance, he loves to cook and bake! So far he loves it.

    Read More
    Amie M. March 5, 2015
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    Mixer meets my expectations. I like the eject button trigger. It seems powerful enough for anything I need to mix.

    Read More
    Gwyneth P. March 3, 2015
  • nicceeee!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe I treated myself to this great mixer,it is the best! Fast ,strong,a little heavy,not for a weak grandma....buy it ..you'll love it!!

    Read More
    firecracker8951 December 2, 2014
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Godson for Christmas. He opened the box before Christmas so he could make cookies. He loves it and says its the best mixer he ever used. Even though I didn't get any cookies, I'm very glad I gave it as a gift. lol

    Read More
    margaret620 January 14, 2014
  • Cuisinart's is Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am a Cuisinart fan. Each product I add to my kitchen does not let me down. I like the slick and lightweight design of this mixer. Great addition to any small kitchen where a counter top mixer won't fit.

    Read More
    yoquiero30 November 26, 2013
  • Cuisinart 5-speed Power Advantage Hand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my daughter as a gift. She loves it. It fits the style of her kitchen and performs as promised.

    Read More
    briandsue October 2, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new hand mixer and stepped up in quality to a Quisinart. The mixer matched the description perfectly. The 5 speeds were as advertised. The color matched my other appliances. Have used several times and easily meets my expextations. Would definately recomend

    Read More
    charles61 July 22, 2013
  • This is a good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Time will tell how well this product holds up. I am replacing a 25 year old hand-held mixer and hope this performs as well. So far, so good. I like that the beaters don't pick up a lot of dough when I prep cookies.

    Read More
    seymour November 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser716184 April 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Harold D. January 13, 2017
Sponsored Links