Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Greenware Eco-Friendly Nonstick 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ya, they're good at first...

    I got these as a wedding gift about 2 years ago ( not even from this site, but I just want to spread the word about this product). At first they seemed great, just like any other nonstick product, but after lots of fried eggs, and stir fries they are useless! The surface doesn't even look scratched or damaged, but they will cling to whatever you put in them no matter how much oil or non stick spray you use. I can't even clean the crusted on food off of them to donate. In the trash they go :(. Fortunately the sauce pans and stock pot from the set are still in decent shape.

    Read More
    bigail January 31, 2013
  • Great Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cookware about 1 month ago primarily because it was a Cuisinart product. It arrived quickly, in very secure packaging and the cookware looked terrific. The product data included with the software claimed that you never need to cook on high heat with these pots and pans because they utilize heat better than prior products. That has not been my experience but maybe my glass cooktop has something to do with those results. Nevertheless, the cookware is designed well and serving my purposes as a quality set on pots and pans.

    Read More
    tl1217 April 18, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what makes them "green/eco friendly" but that is because they work like any other cookware.

    Read More
    blondie6599 January 12, 2012
  • Everything I expected and more
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware is light and truly non stick. Even when food such as eggs comes off with little effort. Love this cookware.

    Read More
    sunshinenlsh January 6, 2012
  • Amazing Cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best pots and pans that I have ever owned! I may order another set for my kitchen downstairs!

    Read More
    carriechiro October 10, 2011
  • Depends what you're looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a wedding gift and opened the box to get a look. Were I buying them for myself, I would have returned them. They are not as heavy as I would choose for my own use, though they have a nice smooth finish. I recommend them if you are buying, as I was, for a couple of airhead kids who will be impressed with the "eco-friendly" nonsense. Otherwise, go with the stainless.

    Read More
    cgscs May 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ekaterina S. July 2, 2017
Sponsored Links