Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart GTF Goldtone Basket Coffee Filters (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Makes the coffee taste better with less mess.
    Verified Purchase

    We noticed a big difference with the first use. These work so much better than the paper filters. The grounds don't get past these filters, the coffee taste better and easier clean up. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    kearneys96 November 4, 2015
  • Looks great, makes coffee thin
    Verified Purchase

    If you like your coffee like tea I would strongly recommend this filter. You will need to use much more coffee with this filter though if you want a stronger drink.

    Read More
    macsi May 15, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit we'll in coffee maker well because of solid plastic bottom in basket But still able to use. Good quality

    Read More
    sulu419 May 7, 2014
  • It's a coffee filter
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say about a coffee filter? It works fine and now I won't have to buy paper filters. Woopie!

    Read More
    dgp330 March 11, 2014
  • Coffee Filter Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Was doubtful whether these filters would fit my Mr. Coffee coffee maker. Worked great. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    fredzamora October 7, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great value. Wasn't sure if it would fit my coffeepot, but it work great.

    Read More
    rvwr0101 February 29, 2012
  • These filters are perfect for my coffee machine
    Verified Purchase

    We used the filters and the coffee seemed to taste better than with paper filters, plus we are doing a small bit to help conserve the environment.

    Read More
    vbubs December 6, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! Along with the fact that we are doing something good for the environment and that saves us money, the flavor of the coffee is as good or better. Buying two on Overstock was cheaper than one on most sites.

    Read More
    yooper2 November 3, 2011
  • Better Taste
    Verified Purchase

    Now that I started using the new filters, my coffee taste even better. I was using the paper filters and they do take away some flavor. Great purchase.

    Read More
    eltjano March 21, 2011
  • quit using paper filters
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy to stop buyimg paper filters and wasting trees too. These metal filters fit Mr. Coffee 12-cup makers perfectly. They are easy to clean. Overstock offers the best price for 2, and the shipping was prompt. We are pleased.

    Read More
    communityvolunteer August 24, 2010
  • A Must for Coffee Drinkers
    Verified Purchase

    I love my basket coffe filters. I love my coffee, and it taste so much better when not using old fashison paper coffe filters. The baskets allow the natural coffee oils to remain in the coffee, giving a much better taste to the coffee. Not to mention the money I save by not having to purchase paper filters.

    Read More
    bdonnarc February 19, 2010
  • Value for your Dollar!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching many websites and doing price comparisions for a particular Goldtone basket filter, I was elated to find a great price for an item that will save me money in the long-run and is much better for the Environment. No more buying paper filters! Great Product at a great price! I bought a set to share..

    Read More
    jluvsdoggies2 August 17, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    janet a. April 25, 2017
Sponsored Links