Today $99.95

At other retailer: $185.00

Save $85.05 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart GR-4N 5-in-1 Silver Countertop Griddler with Reversible Plates

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing gadget
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had several George Foreman grills. This one is far superior, it has ability to cook flat open as well as it is a Griddle. Makes perfect pancakes 1st time in my life.

    Read More
    Debbie M. October 15, 2017
  • Can't live with this item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second Cuisinart Griddler. The first one I gave to my brother so I could buy another one that looked newer. When the plates are removed you can see where some areas of sticky grease will build-up and is difficult to clean. But then this griddler gets used more than my stove top. The waffle plates are great. Grandkids love helping to make their own breakfast. Hope they never stop making this item I won't be the favorite grandma anymore. How could I go back to cook burgers on the stove. Oh my!

    Read More
    shopgirl2014 October 14, 2017
  • Still going strong...and we USE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of the most used appliances in my kitchen. I purchased the waffle grates separate and we definitely use it at least 3 times a week. From burgers to grilled cheese and everything breakfast, this is a great addition to your kitchen.

    Read More
    Christopher R. October 8, 2017
  • Future Griller Pro
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just the right size to pull out to grill small amounts. It cleans very easily. The quality and look blends in with my other stainless steel kitchenwares.

    Read More
    Glamourous September 8, 2017
  • Cuisinart GR-4N 5-in-1 Silver Countertop Griddler
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding product. I've had mine for 10 years and just bought this for my mom.

    Read More
    TIna C. August 16, 2017
  • So far so good...
    Verified Purchase

    Opened package; looked like it was already opened before; plastic crumpled a little, documentation not neatly packed like factory would do. However, didn't look like it was used, so I unpacked it, cleaned it, put it together, and this morning reheated a couple of pancakes, and cooked a couple breakfast sausages. It seems to work fine, tho it smelled of "new appliance" but I'm hoping that will go away. Further proof that this item hadn't been turned on! Anyway, it is a nice smallish size, and should be all that I wanted.

    Read More
    Lawrence P. March 22, 2017
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my work apartment. Makes cooking dinner easy.

    Read More
    CLARENCE R. February 3, 2017
  • counter top cooker
    Verified Purchase

    great product plates are easy to clean and change stores easy and is compact compared to most you do have to play with the time for the waffles though because the light don't always change at the right time

    Read More
    Nita W. January 7, 2017
  • Great griddle
    Verified Purchase

    I really cannot say too much since this will be a Xmas gift but I was impressed by reviews, excellent price, fast delivery. I am excited to see the,expression when it is unwrapped.

    Read More
    David L. December 17, 2016
  • Cuisinart Griddler
    Verified Purchase

    Much too big for a small kitchen with limited counter space.

    Read More
    eleanor17 December 17, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This gets plenty of use in the weekends - pressing sandwiches and making chicken breasts

    Read More
    interiors101 December 13, 2016
  • customer service
    Verified Purchase

    We use this just about everyday. Clean up is a breeze.

    Read More
    brenda h. November 1, 2016
  • SEAR
    Verified Purchase

    Best Indoor grill I've had , I haven't had a lot of indoor grills because I love open flame kiss of the outdoors! If you don't go pushing on the lid and squeezing all the juices out . I cooked some of a name brand food delivery we all love . I took four frozen patties and cooked them and I pushed the lid down and let them cook to long making sure they were done ! They were dry !!! It was all my fault and I knew it, so I took the next four patties "yes 4 patties " put them on frozen like the first ones I squeezed dry ! I didn't squeeze these I cooked on sear like the first ones , put the lid down pulling down tight for the sear then switched to 325* for the rest of the time till done , Great and juicy! Vegetables great ! I love it ! You really can cook 4 portions !

    Read More
    Leila O. October 27, 2016
  • So Versatile !

    I use this for 50% of my cooking now. It is so easy to clean. It's just my husband and I and most meals can be whipped up in no time flat. Think about using it (as I do) for grilled Brussel sprouts, sweet potato slices, cubed butternut squash and asparagus. All imaginable sandwiches, pork chops, chicken breasts, hamburgers, hot dogs, English muffins, French toast and eggs,... I can go on. The point is, it is very reliable, easy to use and clean. It has a permanent spot in my cooking arsenal alongside my rice-steamer. I am so impressed by this griddle that I purchased three others for gifts to family.

    Read More
    Teri M October 7, 2016
  • Marilyn W.
    Verified Purchase

    Prefers the George Foreman product. It's much faster and the end result is much better. The paninis are darker and cheese melts much quicker. Even on high, the Cuisinart doesn't deliver the same quality.

    Read More
    Marilyn W. September 14, 2016
  • Munzie
    Verified Purchase

    love it, clean upis a breeze

    Read More
    Munzie July 26, 2016
  • haven’t use yet
    Verified Purchase

    I look forward to grilling inside

    Read More
    Laura C. June 23, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Received in perfect shape

    Read More
    stithdavis June 22, 2016
  • jbrannon864
    Verified Purchase

    love this product it was a wonderful purchase

    Read More
    Jo Len B. June 8, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    great add t kitchen works and looks great

    Read More
    Michelle F. June 2, 2016