Today: $69.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart GR-35 Compact Griddler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Griddler!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Griddler has been a welcome addition to our kitchen. Everything is suddenly extra delicious, warm and melty. Makes an ordinary sandwich so much better! Get it, you won't regret it.

    Read More
    octoberrose May 14, 2017
  • Griddler
    Verified Purchase

    Works great cleans easily

    Read More
    Stephen B. March 5, 2017
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a xmas gift. No complaints.

    Read More
    jwappel November 16, 2016
  • I wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used this griddle a few times but it cooks unevenly for me.

    Read More
    Lacy Eubanks May 4, 2016
  • Kc mom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son at college. He and his roommates say this is their favorite kitchen appliance because of its versatility and ease. It doesn't take much counter space and clean up is a breeze since the removable plates are dishwasher safe! I would highly recommend buying this product.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 25, 2016
  • Plates
    Verified Purchase

    The plates did not last and the controls often malfunctioned.It is now history.

    Read More
    flipdog1 December 8, 2015
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    The heat is not evenly distributed, leaving some areas with nothing more than a bit of warmth. Meats have to be cooked longer than they should be and moved around from one place to another to cook them thoroughly. I get better results standing over a hot stove and a cast iron pan.

    Read More
    galer December 3, 2015
  • LOVE this grill!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this all the time and just love how handy it is and how easy it is to tuck away.

    Read More
    Heath April 21, 2015
  • grill works good
    Verified Purchase

    I use this grill a lot. It works pretty well. However, I find that grease can get down around the heating elements and I have not found a good way to clean there. Otherwise, it is great.

    Read More
    rcfisher50 August 27, 2014
  • Cuisinart Griddler
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter for her birthday and she absolutely loves it. She has used it many times to cook different items.

    Read More
    captains62 March 20, 2014
  • Nice Appliance
    Verified Purchase

    We have only used this to make pancakes but it will be great for Panini sandwiches or to grill meat. It doesn't get as hot as a traditional griddle so we have discovered leaving the temp on high is best for pancakes. They still don't cook very fast but it works fine. The handle does get really hot on either side.

    Read More
    kjcarlson February 18, 2014
  • Love my panini maker!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent little addition to my collection of kitchen toys! Very compact and easy to clean.

    Read More
    kloj43 December 25, 2013
  • Worth the extra money
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly and easy transaction. Perfect size for one, maybe two people(2 burger patties). Adjustable heat , red indicator light to let you know power is on, green light to let you know it's ready to cook. Back to red during cooking, then a green light comes on when done. For a burger this is 8 minutes and too well done for me, I pull meat at 5-6 minute mark for a medium done burger, so a timer is a must for me. Easy to clean and simple to use.

    Read More
    dlpsews September 25, 2013
  • Great buy for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter had one of these before and loved it. The best price I found from several online sources. Great product for a great price.

    Read More
    juju86 August 10, 2013
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way it is designed and that you can do variations by flipping the cooking plates. Easy to remove and put it in the dishwasher. Used it once so far for pancakes and another time to grill asparagus. One usually is not sure at what heat setting to keep it at when using the first couple of times....but then you figure it out....I have been wanting a griddle for sometime now and this is great cause it's two in one and also a panini press!

    Read More
    ninz0891 July 30, 2013
  • cooking with it tonight.....smells great
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I need as a single adult........avoids messing up more cooking pans, etc.

    Read More
    metalstock April 28, 2013
  • This counter-top appliance is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never gone wrong with a Cuisinart product and I wanted a counter top grill. In this one, I have a chouice between the pancake, or sandwich frill and the grooved meat grill on the reverse side of the plates. I have used it several times since receiving it.

    Read More
    madfarrell January 29, 2013
  • LOVING IT !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2. One for me and the other for my son and daughter in law. I haven't tried mine yet. But my son has used his several times and really has enjoyed it. It fits nicely on the counter top and clean up is a breeze. We are getting TOO much rain lately, so the indoor grill is terrific.

    Read More
    boots01 January 9, 2013
  • This is a great product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my college daughter and she loves it

    Read More
    cindyl1 January 3, 2013
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT, HAS REMOVABLE DRIP PAN(VERY IMPORTANT) GRILL PANS REMOVE FOR EASY WASH UP I USE IT AT LEAST 3 TIMES A WEEK YOU CAN DO ALOT WITH THIS MACHINE

    Read More
    philomenam February 16, 2012
Sponsored Links