Today: $72.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart GR-11 Griddler 3-in-1 Grill and Panini Press

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good panini press
    Verified Purchase

    I expected it to cook thicker sandwiches. Otherwise it is a good panini press. Haven't tried it to grill steaks yet.

    Read More
    Pamela C. May 16, 2017
  • Don't Buy This!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced by Undersized You barely can cook one hamburger at a time. No power! Very disappointed!

    Read More
    dunedin April 23, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This Panini press is great! I purchased it last year and didn't use it until recently to make grilled cheese sandwiches. Now my daughter wants to take it off to college with her. Great purchase.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Great smaller size for small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Can grill 2 sandwiches side by side. Only issue is tough to close over thick sandwiches.

    Read More
    Frosty 33 October 27, 2016
  • Grill
    Verified Purchase

    This grill is okay expected better from Cuisinart.

    Read More
    crab63 September 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to clean. Cooks meats and fish perfectly. I use mine at least once a day.

    Read More
    model1934 August 17, 2016
  • panini press
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I expected, but it's just what I need! Good quality and good price.

    Read More
    Jessica May 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It is great for pressed sandwiches and grilling. The removable plates make it a snap to clean. I like it better than my Foreman Grill. Wish it was a little bigger though.

    Read More
    Margaret H. February 10, 2016
  • Love this griddle
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this so much I bought two more for my grandsons.

    Read More
    nj10 February 10, 2016
  • Perfect panini
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased this Cuisinart panini press grill, so happy I did it's the easiest thing to get great tasting sandwiches. So simple to clean up. You will not be sorry if you purchase it.

    Read More
    zjparker5310 December 3, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have one and loved it so much I bought two more as gifts. Be sure to buy the book The Ultimate Panini Press to get create, fun, and delicious recipes.

    Read More
    Patricia  S. September 22, 2015
  • Nice little grill.
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't huge, but it does the job with no smoke or fumes and minimal mess. We used it to make grilled sandwiches and chicken breasts so far and look forward to using it again.

    Read More
    Michael M. August 20, 2015
  • Grill and Panini Press
    Verified Purchase

    Very small and cheaply made. I was surprised by Cuisinart, I expected better. I returned it.

    Read More
    jhamley June 30, 2015
  • Removable Trays
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to clean...much better than the ******* grills

    Read More
    bnmama June 15, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Totally versatile and easy to use and clean

    Read More
    John S. June 11, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for panini and grilling chicken breasts.

    Read More
    Lisa H. May 5, 2015
  • Ron Alvaro
    Verified Purchase

    Nice purchase. Easy to use and clean

    Read More
    Ronald A. March 19, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great product to use. I have made panini. Cooked hamburgers . It's done just fine. I like this very much.

    Read More
    ernest March 9, 2015
  • Griddler
    Verified Purchase

    We tried it right away..works wonderful. Trays clean in dishwasher as advertised. Very pleased.

    Read More
    grania013 January 14, 2015
  • Perfect purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The Cuisinart grill is an excellent choice for someone looking for a compact grill that is just as versatile as the larger grills,. Cooks evenly, and is super easy to clean. Makes great Panini sandwiches. I I was pleased to see several easy to make Panini sandwiches included in the operating manual. Definately a great grill for the price ! I

    Read More
    Misty 45 December 29, 2014
Sponsored Links