Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart FP-14DC Die-cast 14-cup Food Processor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too cumbersome
    Verified Purchase

    Personally, I did not care for this food processor. Ended up giving away.

    Read More
    Nellie July 18, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I adore my Cuisinart Food Processor. It's perfect for chopping seasoning for soup or whatever you're cooking. Just a few pulses! The small bowl is just right for salad dressing.

    Read More
    buffalogal March 16, 2017
  • Marlene
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and is an excellent product.

    Read More
    Marlene M. December 27, 2015
  • davefrey
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic....use it for everything !!! Very sturdy, very dependable. Would highly suggest.

    Read More
    davefrey December 21, 2015
  • Wonderful Tool
    Verified Purchase

    I got my first Cuisinart well over thirty years ago. It served me well, and lasted, with the occasional replacement bowl, all this time. This one is bigger, better designed, and far more versatile. The quality is still there in this model: big, solid, dependable. Enough said.

    Read More
    orea15 November 16, 2015
  • food processor
    Verified Purchase

    love it - lots of cutting/shredding options. Sturdy. I tend to be tough on these and use them a lot.... hopeful this will hold up for a long time.

    Read More
    watsonie June 7, 2015
  • Designs By ****
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted & needed!

    Read More
    Donna S. March 17, 2015
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine I should have bought it years ago! Does many things & worth the money!

    Read More
    laa2010 November 18, 2014
  • Cuisinart FP
    Verified Purchase

    I love the new Cuisinart FP. It has many possibilities to use. It is quite heavy but so far it is a very valuable purchase.

    Read More
    webbinpal June 17, 2014
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    have always wanted a food processor but was hesitant to buy one due to the high price for the quality I was looking for. this product meets everything I wanted in a food processor at an incredibly reasonable price...but it today!

    Read More
    x7924a May 24, 2013
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this all the time and love it. I don't know what I did without it. Make smoothies alot and freeze them!!

    Read More
    millydog December 17, 2012
  • Best Mother's Day Present Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I received this as a mother's day present and have primarily been using it to chop vegetables for baby food. The processor is very quiet and it can quickly and consistently chop or puree a large volume of food. It has multiple attachments and different size canisters, but I haven't used any of those yet. It's a great product and I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    northgeorgia541 June 12, 2012
  • Beats my last Kitchen-Aid
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to replace my weak Kitchen-aid that couldn't handle pizza dough. This one handles a 4-cup of flour recipe just fine without bogging down. The accessory case works well, also comapred to the other brand and everything is held securely in place. Overall, the features are as stated & work well. The only downside is the pull-out cord that ha a rather weak retracting mechanism. It could REALLY use a stronger retracting system & I have fear that it will fail before long. Still, this is a nicely designed, well functioning unit.

    Read More
    jimmyg50 April 12, 2012
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my son for Christmas and he has already used it a bunch and loves it. I ordered the black one for my other son and he is happy with it. When it returns to stock, I am buying one for me!!

    Read More
    pearls7 January 10, 2012
  • Wow What a Food Processor
    Verified Purchase

    This processor is like nothing I've ever tried before. It is smooth and powerful and so versatile. I even use it to slice meat. It is easy to clean and use. I could not be happier.

    Read More
    jmar2000 October 26, 2011
  • Nice machine, but problems.

    I received this machine as a gift from my daughter-in-law. She had researched it and was sure it was what I needed for an upcoming event. The day of my event I needed to shed @ 10 heads of cabbage. Just after using the chopper with the pulse mode on ONE cabbage, the motor ran hot and I had to wait for about 10 min. or longer to restart. I could smell the electrical burn. I had to continue waiting between choppings to finish my task. Although, I was using the machine more than a normal usage, I don't feel like it should have done this just after chopping one head of cabbage. I am sending it back to the company with hopes they will replace the hole machine since it was my very first attempt to use.

    Read More
    khjoy October 11, 2011
  • Great Value.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so delighted with this that I bought 2 more for family members. Great product, fast delivery. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cloe01 September 24, 2011
  • Big Ol Food Processor
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third Cuisinart in 42 years. We both cook, especially in the winter, requiring chopping and blending, etc. Spouse wanted next Cuisnart to be one size larger so this unit was the answer. It's a little weird to have the three bowls stacked togather for use, but we'll get used to it. Often, one chops one ingedient first, empties the bowl and continues. In this unit, you can chop and just remove that smaller bowl and move on to the next step. The unit is heavy, but the motor has a 20 year warranty. That should finish out my cooking career quite nicely. I'd rather buy one good appliance and use it for a long time than several cheaper ones and have to replace. The company includes a DVD to show how to use the machine. Overstock delivered quickly. Cook on!

    Read More
    nbasket September 24, 2011
  • super buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't live without this one! it is that helpful and very powerful! I chop all my vegetables in here(within seconds)! One of the best purchases I have done in Over stock

    Read More
    chandima August 8, 2011
  • Industrial strength with smart features!
    Verified Purchase

    This food processor is the best. I eat a predominantly raw food diet and need to process large quantities of nuts, dates, and other foods that have killed many previous food processors. This one also has a very smart feature that I've only seen on hairdryers before: when the motor heats up, it turns itself off until it's cool enough to use again, ensuring the motor never burns out on a particularly tough job. I love this food processor, it gets done everything I want it to.

    Read More
    jilliank March 29, 2011
Sponsored Links