Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart FP-14BK Elite Black 14-cup Food Processor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • None Better
    Verified Purchase

    I have had and used this processor for over a year with only one problem. My husband decided to put orange peels in it for making a potpourri. The once beautifully clear large processing bowl is now a cloudy. Evidently, the peels scratched the inside of the bowl. Word to the wise, use the grater for this kind of work:)

    Read More
    dorilea February 6, 2017
  • foodservice coordinator

    love it, has handled everything I have given it with no problem! doesn't move around nice and heavy well balanced

    Read More
    OstkUser80560 January 25, 2016
  • Shopnut
    Verified Purchase

    I have always bought culinary food processors and they never disappoint

    Read More
    shopnut348 January 19, 2016
  • Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean, powerful. Love it

    Read More
    Janet R. October 8, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Needs more instruction how to put on the dough hook

    Read More
    attractive215 August 20, 2015
  • Makes cooking quicker
    Verified Purchase

    I guess it's just me but I have never found a processor that will chop into small pieces consistently. Some turns to mush and others stay as huge pieces. Other than that, this is a mighty machine that I use often. I love that I can put the pieces in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    littletornado April 28, 2015
  • Cuisinart FP-14BK Elite
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Cuisinart! The DVD that accompanied it was very educational.

    Read More
    susan17821 December 19, 2012
  • cuisinart fp-14bk elite
    Verified Purchase

    saves so much time and works greatdoes everything it says. veryeast to use

    Read More
    aon1 August 9, 2012
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent investment. Multiple uses like bread doughs, pie crusts, chopping, cutting, blending. Made almond milk using the largest bowl and very little leakage. I like the versatility of functions so I don't have to keep so many different pieces of equipment on hand. I look forward to playing with all the features.

    Read More
    bgwall February 1, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son who is chef to our Governor for the state, and he likes it a lot. I am going to get me one.

    Read More
    pearls7 January 10, 2012
  • Outstanding machine. Very powerful
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the Processor. It does exactly what the review said it will do. We are also looking forward to using all the different chopping and dicing blades that came with the processor.

    Read More
    slydogms January 2, 2012
  • This processor is excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product thrilled my wife. The old food processor was on its last legs. This is an excellant replacement and a llittle larger than the old processor. This one is also somewhat more quiet when in operation compared to the one beig replaced.

    Read More
    deacontom December 26, 2011
  • new & improved
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the Cusinart 14 cup Elite food processor w/ 1000 watts power & 3 sized nesting bowls!! So easy to assemble & use. This is a vast improvement over the older Cuisinart I've been using. This product is so "user friendly". Also, I loved being able to go to Overstock.com to purchase this gift, for my husband. It was so easy & much cheaper, not to mention the low shipping, than anywhere else I've looked. Thank you, Cuisinart & Overstock.com

    Read More
    martinis01 December 18, 2010
  • pricy but worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this product. It's powerful, safe, convenient. I like the nested bowls the most. The DVD helps a lot in learning your way around. The retractable cord is kind of slow in getting in but works and stays out of the way, which is the main purpose. I love the extra storage box to keep the sharp parts away and in a safe and organized way. My family is thrilled with all the goodies I am cooking.

    Read More
    esclava June 13, 2010
Sponsored Links