Today: $136.49

MSRP: $380.00

Save $243.51 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart Elements Red Non-stick 10-piece Cooking Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality and non-stick cooking. Can't go wrong with the price either.

    Read More
    Priscilla R. July 20, 2016
  • The best ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my son who loves to cook and he's so happy with them!!

    Read More
    Kimberly M. July 18, 2016
  • Non-stick cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I received the order quicky and am very happy with my purchase so far.

    Read More
    Denise P. April 21, 2016
  • Really non stick!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical as I never used this type of Ian but they do a great job with eggs etc. nice color not very heavy weight pans

    Read More
    annervt August 13, 2015
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    solid pans. love the red

    Read More
    Mary Jack1 August 10, 2015
  • Great Inexoensive Set
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure when I first opened the box. Pots and pans are pretty lightweight which made me think they would be subpar. Not so!!! After using them for several months now, I absolutely love and would very highly recommend.

    Read More
    Toomanyparts July 29, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my sister in law for her birthday. She loves them. The red color is consistent with other Cuisinart products I've given her. She says they heat evenly and hold the heat. I'll definitely purchase more for her !

    Read More
    carolyn9 June 27, 2015
  • Huge disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Worse pans ever, after just a few (I mean 2-3) normal uses the red comes off the bottom but worse the white ceramic stains terribly and looks like it is 100 years old. Trusted the Cuisinart name and will probably never buy anything from them again.

    Read More
    Theresa G. April 21, 2015
  • Excellent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The pans are an excellent weight, unfortunately a couple of weeks ago I was heating tortillas and it stained the pan. My hope is that filing a warranty claim will be quick and painless, we will see.

    Read More
    Dawn W. April 21, 2015
  • workd well
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great product.

    Read More
    Keith C. April 21, 2015
  • Nice addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I like this new set of pans because they are lightweight and easy to clean.

    Read More
    margaretkel1 April 21, 2015
  • Read Description
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright pretty colors. I was wanting ceramic, steel or cast iron. Just didn't pay attention to these being aluminum. They are very lightweight, probably ok for average/daily use.

    Read More
    Donna K. March 24, 2015
  • Fast even cooking
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in one heavy, heavy, heavy box, but once you remove them……u will die when you see the craftsmanship of the entire set. Color is a very bright cherry red. Lids are glass with black handles. Easy to clean and food is cooked in half the time….paid a little over $160 the day of purchase, but a great long term investment for cooking. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Picky NY Shopper November 21, 2014
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this cookware!! I'm very happy with every aspect of my purchase. The color was exactly true. I would recommend this cookware to all.

    Read More
    lkf39 February 25, 2014
  • Great pans
    Verified Purchase

    This product exceeds expectations they clean up perfect and heat very evenly.Great product.

    Read More
    opticalframe123 February 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chris L. March 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gary N. March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser879496 January 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shonda C. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nash9994 August 17, 2016
Sponsored Links