Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $46.99

At other retailer: $65.99

Save $19.00 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DLC-2AMR Metallic Red 3-cup Mini-Prep Plus Processor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    I probably should have gotten a bigger one but I thought this would do. So far it works well and is easy to clean. I have used it to rice cauliflower and chop onions and other veggies.

    Read More
    Gail B. June 9, 2017
  • Madge
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't really given it a good try but what I have done with it and I like it so far

    Read More
    Margaret R. February 1, 2017
  • Great chopper
    Verified Purchase

    This chopper is just the right size between the really small ones and the big food processor. Only problem was the shipping time. I ordered this first out of about 10 things and received it almost last. It said it shipped the day after I ordered it but it took two weeks to get it.

    Read More
    FredandScarlett January 17, 2017
  • Cuisanart
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy, substandard plastic, need to keep pressing button during action.

    Read More
    Shalom V. August 11, 2016
  • 3 cup mini prep processor
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product, easy to use. works fast, great price and fast shipping.

    Read More
    peggy p. July 14, 2016
  • Perfect for small jobs
    Verified Purchase

    I take this with us when we go on boat trips. I can hit a farmers market and make dips, salsa, sauces in a flash. This may be small but it is powerful and performs like the big ones.

    Read More
    covecrawler April 2, 2016
  • Wonderful small blender
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is perfect for me since it is small and I live alone. Makes the right amount for one serving.

    Read More
    Alison E. March 12, 2016
  • nice gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter lovers this mini prep.

    Read More
    R B H. December 20, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    very good brand, has lasted

    Read More
    terrieberrie8 October 21, 2015
  • Very good
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    I have been using this guy for 5+ years, it did a lot of good jobs...chopping and grinding.. Recently I found it also can be a dough maker and it did an amazing job! Just pour some water and add flour and press "grind"! Now I am thinking of buying the same model but a bigger one!

    Read More
    foody October 19, 2015
  • Great light duty food chopper
    Verified Purchase

    We use at least 3x weekly and works great on light duty chopping.

    Read More
    kmaintl August 20, 2015
  • not functional
    Reviewed at http://shop.samsonite.com/home

    It is not a functional bag.

    Read More
    njxxx August 20, 2015
  • I would buy this product again and again
    Reviewed at http://shop.samsonite.com/home

    High Quality, lightweight, good for my kid to travel

    Read More
    Maymay August 20, 2015
  • My Blender Works Better
    Verified Purchase

    We called it "The Screamer" because it is so super, unpleasantly high-pitched and loud. My 18-year-old blender chops up jalapeno seeds with little to no liquid. This does not. It takes more work and stopping to wipe the sides than it should. It's going back.

    Read More
    lovesgoodfood July 20, 2015
  • Very poor quality for Cuisinart
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased cuisinart products for years, however, this one has made me not want to do it again. I also ordered a new 14 cup food processor which already has broken. Buyer beware from now on!

    Read More
    wendylynn45 March 18, 2014
  • great little worker!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is perfect for the little jobs when you don't want to get the large food processer out. It does a great job and is easy to clean...

    Read More
    kenorunner December 24, 2013
  • Elegantly simple design!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little gem for my daughter's first studio apartment. It is pretty tough, elegantly and simply designed, stores easily without taking up a lot of precious storage space and is lightweight enough to easily move around (but heavy enough to be sturdy and stable). It works quietly and efficiently if you don't ask it to do something that it wasn't meant to do. Like make margaritas or something. The night the prepper arrived, I tried to use it to whip up some guacamole. I could not assemble the thing so that it would work. (No, I hadn't read the instructions.) The next morning, I had a chance to get a better look at it and figured out that I simply hadn't been closing/ locking the top completely. An intelligent built in-safety function had prevented the motor from turning on at all. Seriously!? Sort of embarrassing. Once I figured out how to close the top, it all came together very snugly. It's done a neat job with chickpea dip, salsa and guacamole, so far. I'm curious to see if it will grind coffee beans well... As you might have guessed, I considered taking this one home with me and to heck with my daughter' sfirst kitchen...but then decided it was much wiser to just order another, also metallic red. (It comes in amazing colors.) No, I don't work for Overstock.

    Read More
    janebuckley September 13, 2013
  • These fasteners are so useful
    Reviewed at http://www.wilsonjones.com/wj/us/us/home.aspx

    I love these fasteners! You can create your own filing system anytime with anything you have on hand. I've used them on monthly reports Ikeep track of and so far they are going strong and it's been 5 years. I open and close them several times a month and I've never had one break on me. I simply use a two-hole punch for my papers and clip them at the top of any thing. Wonderful product--- Can't live without them.

    Read More
    Normajean May 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melvin s. November 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deborah p. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links