Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DLC-2AFR White 3-cup Mini Prep Processor (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and works like a dream for making my home made hummus.. I was cautious because it was a refurbished model but I have now had it for over 2 years

    Read More
    rhndam April 5, 2017
  • Good little machine
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and takes up little space

    Read More
    Jon B. June 8, 2016
  • Very shabbily made
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this item at all. It is very poorly made.

    Read More
    muybonita100 January 9, 2016
  • Very handy chopper
    Verified Purchase

    We make most of our own salsas so this little gadget really helps with the prep work. Since I bake often, I use it to chop nuts, too. It is compact so it is easy to store. Clean up is a breeze. too. Well satisfied and would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    bojeho April 23, 2015
  • Great mini food processor
    Verified Purchase

    This mini food processor can be used when you have less food to process and is easier to clean than the larger food processor.

    Read More
    drkolb April 23, 2015
  • Great little chopper
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great little chopper! Bought this for my boyfriend so he wouldn't use my big one to make his lethally hot salsa! :) Really does a fantastic job on everything ~ only had a little hiccup when chopping a tomato, it was such a little amount that it would chop a few times and then fall under the blade and wouldn't get chopped all the way. This would probably be solved if i had a little more in there to keep it moving, but this wouldn't deter me from purchasing again ~ love it!

    Read More
    nurple June 4, 2013
  • Nice unit
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a small unit that worked well. After reading the reviews decided to try this one. It was a great buy for the money. Have used it quite a bit and it works great. Small enough to store easily or leave on the counter top.

    Read More
    kaytesmom January 1, 2013
  • Mini Food Processor
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and clean. Very handy! I make nut flour a lot to bake with and this pulverizes the nuts into a nice meal or flour!

    Read More
    mysqeeks November 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    monik5468 December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links