Today: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DLC-2ABC Brushed Chrome Mini-Prep Plus Processor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect cooking gadget
    Verified Purchase

    I love this gadget, perfect piece for your cooking need.

    Read More
    Anabella G. January 11, 2017
  • elaine66
    Verified Purchase

    This is something everyone could make use of, it is handy, powerful and a great size for storage reasons.

    Read More
    elaine66 January 6, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift...my wife loves it

    Read More
    Marc C. January 3, 2017
  • Mixing bowl difficult to remove
    Verified Purchase

    Good working inexpensive mixer but the mixing bowl is a bit difficult to remove. Hopefully with continued use it will be easier.

    Read More
    tlc042174 October 13, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small jobs when the larger processor isn't needed.

    Read More
    Carmen V. September 15, 2016
  • AWESOME PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A LITTLE WORK-HORSE. A GOOD PURCHASE

    Read More
    Lee.L September 8, 2016
  • Small but powerful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the mini for the purpose of mincing garlic. Works perfectly. I tried a red pepper and onion and it did the job.

    Read More
    Johanna S. June 9, 2016
  • mini food processor
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one. I find it to be an essential kitchen tool much easier to use than to get my big one out.

    Read More
    Cheryl E. March 15, 2016
  • Katherine
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to replace the same item that I have had for 10+ years. Same performance. Disappointed in the small chips along the top of the bowl. I usually don't buy from Overstock. This will definitely be taken into consideration on my next purchase

    Read More
    Katherine W. February 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mini processor. For just cooking for two people it is perfect and gets the job done every time.

    Read More
    Amy M. January 31, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my husband

    Read More
    Claudia K. December 20, 2015
  • Love this thing!
    Verified Purchase

    I had the exact same one for many years, broke the lid and decided to get a new one. Love it!

    Read More
    Carol Z. November 24, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice small food processor.

    Read More
    gmom November 12, 2015
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item, good processor

    Read More
    Maria L. October 21, 2015
  • Very good
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    I have been using this guy for 5+ years, it did a lot of good jobs...chopping and grinding.. Recently I found it also can be a dough maker and it did an amazing job! Just pour some water and add flour and press "grind"! Now I am thinking of buying the same model but a bigger one!

    Read More
    foody October 19, 2015
  • I use this often....
    Verified Purchase

    As a single person cooking for one, I find myself using this mini-prep food processor quite a bit...so much so that I leave it out on my counter top so that it is always available. :)

    Read More
    lowrainpa October 14, 2015
  • not functional
    Reviewed at http://shop.samsonite.com/home

    It is not a functional bag.

    Read More
    njxxx August 20, 2015
  • Tough lil item
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's told to do.

    Read More
    Prochauffeur July 30, 2015
  • Hicky
    Verified Purchase

    This smart little gadget is very handy.

    Read More
    hicky July 19, 2015
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color Works efficiently

    Read More
    Melanie S. May 13, 2015
Sponsored Links