Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DLC-2009CHB 9-cup 'Prep Plus' Food Processor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chop chop
    Verified Purchase

    Great unit ,there was a blade recall and we received it very quick and this unit is the best one we have used. thanks

    Read More
    Dan T. March 23, 2017
  • My workhorse.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to buy a replacement for my 15 yr old food processor. I purchased The Cuisinart because my last one lasted so long.

    Read More
    debknold March 14, 2017
  • excellent salsa maker
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure this food processor is good for any number of tasks, but I use it to make salsa every week. It has held up well for years now. Blades remain sharp and no problems with this appliance at all.

    Read More
    robinkenn February 23, 2017
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed using this food processor. Does the job I bought it for.

    Read More
    Amylisa C. December 31, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    ok but their has been some reports about the blades breaking

    Read More
    Anita M. December 20, 2016
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality appliance. It is very heavy and does the job. It is even easy to clean.

    Read More
    pmh1234 December 6, 2016
  • Kitchen workhorse
    Verified Purchase

    Great medium sized food processor, reliable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    asquare5 November 25, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at many different food processors we settled on the Cuisinart DLC-2009. It is a great unit and I am sure you will be very happy with it if you purchase one. Very well made and very heavy motor that has no trouble with anything you may put in it. Also, a pleasant surprise was that we found all of the attachment cutting and grating blades from our old "American Food Processor" [from the 1980's] fit this unit perfectly and work like a charm. A "win-win" situation. A+++++ for this unit.

    Read More
    Joseph T. November 23, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy, not noisy, holds a lot and easy to clean. I put the bowls and blades in the dishwasher and wipe down the machine each time. Still looks like new after 6 years. Granted, I don't use it every day or even every week, but it's one of those things that Moms who cook almost every day need forever! I hope it continues to last and work great, and I think it will. No problems ever with it. Only thing is if I leave it on too long, it "emulsifies" the green pepper & onion, leaving it like a foamy liquid. So be careful and pulse it if you don't want liquid.

    Read More
    experiencedMom November 15, 2016
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    I have used it several times since I received it and can not find a single thing wrong. Very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Jean S. October 17, 2016
  • Best processor ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gone through many processors and this is the best.

    Read More
    willjackpat July 19, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quiet, effective machine. Now want a larger capacity one!

    Read More
    Karan D. July 12, 2016
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this food processor. It's just the right size for me. It works great.

    Read More
    Tammy H. June 20, 2016
  • cah
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and works great ! I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    jpcarol June 14, 2016
  • nam69
    Verified Purchase

    THIS UNIT PERFORMS FLAWLESSLY,I WOULD HONESTLY RECCOMMEND IT,THANKYOU

    Read More
    gregory s. May 23, 2016
  • Wonder Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is great. I can chop, slice and mix anything with this thing.

    Read More
    whatonearthfor May 11, 2016
  • Great for making baby food
    Verified Purchase

    Chops vegetables and fruit into a nice puree for baby food

    Read More
    Lindsay G. April 22, 2016
  • Not too complicated
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Easy to clean and attractive

    Read More
    Susan R. March 8, 2016
  • SKStory
    Verified Purchase

    Great Gift! She was very happy with this.

    Read More
    Sheila S. March 7, 2016
  • Can't live without it
    Verified Purchase

    The bigger feeder makes a big difference

    Read More
    catherine G. March 2, 2016
Sponsored Links