| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $53.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DLC-1SS Mini-prep Processor (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Food Processor
    Verified Purchase

    Like my food processor very much

    Read More
    cjoan April 24, 2017
  • Refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used it once and enjoyed it

    Read More
    latinbyte May 30, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Works great just a little small

    Read More
    amz13 September 2, 2015
  • GREAT buy
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't mind refurbished. Works great, chops evenly and quickly every time. Still going strong.

    Read More
    LaChon A. March 17, 2015
  • Mini Processor
    Verified Purchase

    Way too small to mess with.

    Read More
    donandjeffsmom February 3, 2015
  • Love this mini-processor
    Verified Purchase

    I use this almost daily. It is quick and easy to use and I enjoy the convenience of the size and efficiency. Great price.

    Read More
    stonesthrow January 21, 2015
  • great mixer good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product, I like it very much. Does the job I wanted to do and easy to wash

    Read More
    norma100 June 28, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and would definitely recommend others. Used it the day I received, I mainly use to it to grind nuts for various chutneys and the consistency comes out perfect. Really happy to have ordered it.

    Read More
    homemadegoods April 30, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little food processor. Good for small jobs. Really not much to say.

    Read More
    barbarao February 18, 2013
  • did not work
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited when I received this in the mail. However,i was quickly disappointed when I tried to turn it on ,nothing! I tried it on different electrical outlets and still did not work. Very disappointing. I ordered another brand and hopefully that one will work. Will have to wait until it arrives. First time I have returned anything from Overstock.

    Read More
    marleylab1 February 8, 2013
  • Small but Works Well!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for making salsa or chopping up ingredients for a larger dish. Fairly powerful. Great brand. Overall good product.

    Read More
    epsk July 18, 2012
  • Great Mini prep
    Verified Purchase

    Have always love Cuisnart and this is one of the better ones

    Read More
    1shameless June 14, 2012
  • refurbished cuisinart
    Verified Purchase

    i do not at all recommend this item. i ordered 2 and neither of them worked whatsoever.

    Read More
    revolutionizethis January 3, 2011
  • nice little chopper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little chopper. Works well, cleans and stores easily. Great for making hummus, dips, pestos. Great for chopping herbs, and nuts,

    Read More
    piratemomx3 November 9, 2010
  • processor
    Verified Purchase

    Received in a timely manner looks like it did in the picture. Works just like a new one no regrets ordering refurbished ( my second appl refurb )

    Read More
    carecarolyn September 1, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know if a refurbished item would be o.k. but I have been using this Cuisinart for a few months now with no problems. It is working super great!!!

    Read More
    theshoppinggenius June 22, 2010
  • Time Saver
    Verified Purchase

    This food processor is perfect for your everyday use. My food prep time is literally cut in half (if not more) because of this mini fabulousness!

    Read More
    sylhb June 3, 2010
  • small and light and fast
    Verified Purchase

    bowl is a tad wimpy and must be handled carefully taking it off and locking it on, but the Tahini got done as did the raspberry sauce, pulsed garlic and roasted veggies for a Chimichurri; made almond flour; it cleans easily and stores perfectly tucked in any cupboard. Many processors of this size do not have feeding tube and this has a comfortably wide one. I purchase by watts and too often it is not mentioned (so I researched-this one is 250w),I am not certain exactly what refurbished means. Blades are very sharp and easy to snap onto column. Hopefully it will not repeat whatever was originally wrong with it. All confirmations of order were immediate and I received it in record time. Great experience.

    Read More
    roseshops May 26, 2010
  • great price, reliable product
    Verified Purchase

    i have only used this food processor twice since buying, and it is a tad loud, but gets the job done. it minces very well and according to the manual can also shred hard cheeses. definitely worth the price and if i get another 10 uses out of it, it will have outlived my expectations

    Read More
    lizza004 April 14, 2010
  • Had it for a few years

    I found that it doesn't chop everything well. I end up with big clumps of garlic or whatever that I have to fish out and feed back into the machine. Now it smells like warm electrical wires and I know its days are numbered. I tried changing the blade placement and that didn't work either for the mis-chopping feature. Otherwise it was better than not having one and has done the trick without me rushing out to buy a new something or other.

    Read More
    whymz February 28, 2010
Sponsored Links