Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DLC-10S White 7-cup Pro Classic Food Processor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this food processor based on the reviews and then price. It does a great job fast and is not too complicated to use. The only complaint is the color.

    Read More
    rhonda10 November 20, 2013
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Rapid delivery of quality product. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    broush4 September 20, 2013
  • Very happy with this
    Verified Purchase

    Would have liked a different color, but that is my only complaint. Perfect size for us. Base is heavy so I found it a spot on the counter. Very powerful and easy to clean. Great for the $$$.

    Read More
    stmarysgal September 25, 2013
  • Excellent food processor
    Verified Purchase

    I make baby food and bread for my nine-month-old, and I use this machine every day. For a couple of months, I was using a tiny baby food maker, and my life has become so much easier since I got this properly sized food processor. It works like a dream. I feel like I have an assistant in my kitchen, which is great since the little fella eats more and more each day!

    Read More
    screenkiss May 28, 2013
  • A great processor
    Verified Purchase

    I have the Pro Classic for several months and really like it. It works great and is easy to use. Parts are easy to fit together or to take apart. I like the option of a large or small feed tube as it makes it easier to get even cuts. I especially liked the video as I had never used a processor. It was so helpful in understanding on how to use it.

    Read More
    mertiebelle May 18, 2013
  • EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS LOOKING TO REPLACE MY FOOD PROCESSOR. LOOKED IN THE STORES BUT COULD NOT FIND WHAT I WANTED. OVERSTOCK HAD EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AT A GREAT PRICE

    Read More
    joan717 April 22, 2013
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and she uses it offen

    Read More
    karen c. September 14, 2016
  • Not a Robot Coupe but ...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good machine that handles all types of processing needs. I am grateful to have found it . . . even at a reduced cost from my 40 year old broken Robot Coupe.

    Read More
    oouch June 3, 2016
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    It does exactly what it is supposed to do

    Read More
    Ellen R. February 16, 2016
  • my cuisinart
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, easy to use, easy to store,

    Read More
    Theresa R. January 25, 2016
  • Time saving appliance
    Verified Purchase

    Love this appliance. It is just the right size for home use.

    Read More
    Carol H. January 5, 2016
  • A Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    for my daughter-in-law. She loved it! It is even better than mine which is an older model, so I'm a little jealous.

    Read More
    Floy H. December 26, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second first lasted for 30 years this one was a gift

    Read More
    Roxane Gerard H. November 19, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift, but my daughter-in-law loved it.

    Read More
    Marilyn H. October 23, 2015
  • carlaL
    Verified Purchase

    I finally purchased a larger sized Food Processor, and boy am I glad I did! This Cuisinart is very sturdy, heavy base, it is easy to put all of the pieces together and take apart to put in the dishwasher. The slicing disc is really cool. Happy I finally own one of these.

    Read More
    Carla L. August 13, 2015
  • Brooke
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great fir all food needs

    Read More
    Debora J. May 13, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted this for a long time and found the best price on overstock.com. Very happy with it, it does a great job!

    Read More
    Sandra S. February 12, 2015
  • My kitchen helper
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Cusinart food processor. I use it on an almost daily basis.It's versatile... I have a variety of blades. Easy to use, easy to clean. What could be better!

    Read More
    meli85716 January 4, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, easy to clean, perfect size capacity. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    mroseseattle December 8, 2014
  • Why did I wait so long to finally purchase this?
    Verified Purchase

    This cuts, chops, and dices like a dream. I wish I had bought it years before as it cuts my time by more than 75% with vegetable prep. And being vegetarian, that can really add up.

    Read More
    djjb November 8, 2014
Sponsored Links