Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DLC-10S White 7-cup Pro Classic Food Processor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and she uses it offen

    Read More
    karen c. September 14, 2016
  • Not a Robot Coupe but ...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good machine that handles all types of processing needs. I am grateful to have found it . . . even at a reduced cost from my 40 year old broken Robot Coupe.

    Read More
    oouch June 3, 2016
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    It does exactly what it is supposed to do

    Read More
    Ellen R. February 16, 2016
  • my cuisinart
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, easy to use, easy to store,

    Read More
    Theresa R. January 25, 2016
  • Time saving appliance
    Verified Purchase

    Love this appliance. It is just the right size for home use.

    Read More
    Carol H. January 5, 2016
  • A Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    for my daughter-in-law. She loved it! It is even better than mine which is an older model, so I'm a little jealous.

    Read More
    Floy H. December 26, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second first lasted for 30 years this one was a gift

    Read More
    Roxane Gerard H. November 19, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift, but my daughter-in-law loved it.

    Read More
    Marilyn H. October 23, 2015
  • carlaL
    Verified Purchase

    I finally purchased a larger sized Food Processor, and boy am I glad I did! This Cuisinart is very sturdy, heavy base, it is easy to put all of the pieces together and take apart to put in the dishwasher. The slicing disc is really cool. Happy I finally own one of these.

    Read More
    Carla L. August 13, 2015
  • Brooke
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great fir all food needs

    Read More
    Debora J. May 13, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted this for a long time and found the best price on overstock.com. Very happy with it, it does a great job!

    Read More
    Sandra S. February 12, 2015
  • My kitchen helper
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Cusinart food processor. I use it on an almost daily basis.It's versatile... I have a variety of blades. Easy to use, easy to clean. What could be better!

    Read More
    meli85716 January 4, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, easy to clean, perfect size capacity. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    mroseseattle December 8, 2014
  • Why did I wait so long to finally purchase this?
    Verified Purchase

    This cuts, chops, and dices like a dream. I wish I had bought it years before as it cuts my time by more than 75% with vegetable prep. And being vegetarian, that can really add up.

    Read More
    djjb November 8, 2014
  • Great small processor
    Verified Purchase

    This does everything you need from a small processor. A great value!

    Read More
    annm45 October 23, 2014
  • Excellent product, service and quick shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research before selecting this model so I already knew the product reputation. Overstock.com provided amazingly quick shipping and the product arrived safe and undamaged and works as expected. Love it.

    Read More
    mew5280 September 2, 2014
  • Great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    This food processor does a great job with everything I've used it for so far. I've used it for but butters, larabars, salsa and general cooking with great results. The bowl is big enough for larger amounts, but also works fine when prepping for one. Great processor, you won't regret buying!

    Read More
    violetruby August 13, 2014
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this food processor based on the reviews and then price. It does a great job fast and is not too complicated to use. The only complaint is the color.

    Read More
    rhonda10 November 20, 2013
  • Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my niece who said she can't believe she lived this long without it!

    Read More
    heideka November 8, 2013
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent food processor for a very reasonable price

    Read More
    bookman47 September 26, 2013
Sponsored Links