Today: $85.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DGB-650BCFR Grind-and-Brew Thermal 10-Cup Automatic Coffeemaker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still working
    Verified Purchase

    couple years later and still going strong with out a problem.

    Read More
    Netcy July 12, 2017
  • Not easy, Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    This inexpensive grinder/brewer coffee pot is my third. They only seem to last a couple of years, but the price is low enough to justify the purchase. Enough time had passed since the last one died for me to forget what a task it is to clean. It does the job, but don't expect easy or durable.........

    Read More
    thesleeperhasawakened1 November 16, 2016
  • Big Dripper
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't stay hot and it drips every cup you pour. Not like other Cuisinarts

    Read More
    MaryElizabeth O. November 1, 2016
  • coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    this coffeemaker its brand new not refurbished a good brand you can trust

    Read More
    Abdellah H. July 9, 2016
  • Smitty
    Verified Purchase

    Best coffee maker on earth

    Read More
    noreen s. June 9, 2016
  • It grinds coffee beans and brews coffee
    Verified Purchase

    It grinds coffee beans and brews coffee just like is's supposed to.

    Read More
    JiM M. May 30, 2016
  • Great Combo Grinder/Brewer
    Verified Purchase

    I've had 3 and just plain worn them out over thousands of grinding and brewing. They are fantastic, make delicious coffee that puts Starbucks to shame. Best of all, these refurbished models are less than half the normal price, so I bought 2 more.

    Read More
    Robert L. May 26, 2016
  • I did not buy this
    Verified Purchase

    I did not buy this ......................................................................

    Read More
    Richard B. April 16, 2016
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible, didn't last a year and not worth following up on warranty. Buy BHG *** cheaper and 2 years later still going.

    Read More
    Pamela r. April 16, 2016
  • Refurbished but sold without gold filter
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I got a great deal by going refurbished. Came packaged well and works great but it does not include the gold filter basket which is included in the non refurbished model. So, by the time I order that separately it's an ok deal.

    Read More
    antty February 14, 2016
  • No problem
    Verified Purchase

    Finally getting around to writing about this great buy! In use every day for about 5 years now and makes great coffee in small batches. Don't use the auto grind feature anymore - a pain to clean and you can get quality ground coffee without the extra steps. Don't be afraid of refurbished items!

    Read More
    k8shopper October 21, 2015
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    Well made.Love that I can grind whole beans or not. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    John N. September 27, 2015
  • Good Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    We love to drink fresh ground coffee. To save the time of grinding our own beans in the morning we just load up this coffee maker, set the time and when we get up the coffee is all ready. This unit works great and only takes a minute or so to get ready for the next pot. The coffee tasts great. Worth the very reasonable price. We also like the thermal pot because it keeps the coffee hot without getting that old taste.

    Read More
    james w. February 9, 2015
  • Great coffee, a pain to clean
    Verified Purchase

    My guests have all raved about the quality of the coffee. I wish this coffeemaker did not have so many parts that need to be removed and cleaned after each use.

    Read More
    travelmad478 October 29, 2014
  • Loved it til it broke 6 months later
    Verified Purchase

    With only a 90-day warranty just be careful of buying "refurbished". I may buy the non-refurbished version because you can't beat a programmed-freshly-ground cup of coffee in the morning. The thermal decanter keeps the coffee hot for hours, and conserves energy by not needing to heat the under plate. No other brand makes this for less than $200. The grinder is a bit small for a 10 cup machine (which is really only 5 cups). Just wish it hadn't stopped working after 6 months.

    Read More
    tpsf June 22, 2014
  • Can't beat the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm. Looks good. Would recommend. Good quality.

    Read More
    ynotvick June 10, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Refurbished product but it worked perfectly out of the box. Can't tell it from brand new.

    Read More
    sueforst March 19, 2014
  • bad choice
    Verified Purchase

    What a waist of money this was. I'd send it back if weren't so much trouble. I'll give it as a gift to someone I don't like very much. It grinds the coffee to a fine powder, it has to be cleaned every time you use it. it's just not a very good designed product. Go ahead and order one if you like but i bet you will regret it.

    Read More
    dgp330 March 11, 2014
  • makes the best coffee and keeps it hot for hours

    this coffee maker not only makes a great tasting coffee, it keeps it hot not just warm. I think it was a great deal buying refurbished, with extra replacement, what did I have to loose?

    Read More
    brandy93 January 21, 2014
  • Cusinart Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Huge fan of this coffee maker. I have bought them in the past but not with a grinder. My little grinder broke after a lot of use and thought hummm will this work as well and take up less space? Love it I will most def buy another if it goes.

    Read More
    sbit October 24, 2013
Sponsored Links