Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DGB-650BCFR Brushed Chrome 10-cup Grind-and-Brew Thermal Automatic Coffeemaker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Did not come with a gold filter.Had to buy additional

    Read More
    bill1c November 29, 2015
  • Best cup of Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee maker so much that I purchased a 2nd one and some spare parts before moving to Ecuador 2 years ago, but the first one is still going strong. This makes the best cup of coffee I have ever had at home.

    Read More
    bucky1953 November 7, 2015
  • Cuisinart Grind and Brew
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a coffee maker that makes a good 4-6 pot of coffee. I had no idea it would be so difficult. This coffee maker does make a good small pot of coffee. It is best for a full pot.

    Read More
    Tracy R. September 1, 2015
  • Coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    This was a refurbished coffee pot. It looks brand new. It came with a three year warranty. I am not sure if it isn't brand-new. The price was fabulous I bought it on a cyber Monday special. I always wanted a Cuisinart grinder coffee pot. I iam very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    jockgj January 4, 2014
  • NY resident
    Verified Purchase

    I rated 4 stars because I would like my coffee to be a bit warmer after 3 hours in the thermal container. I am happy with the product. I was hesitated to buy a refurbirsh product. There is no problem so far. The price is good. I would be willing to try refubish products again from Overstock. I also had a good experience with the customer representative. He helped answer my questions and save money.

    Read More
    savinghunter December 28, 2013
  • Great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a refurbished model. Great for the price we payed! This one is replacing one we've had for 4 years ( same model and brand). The old coffeemaker started to leak. This is NOT the products fault but the water we have.

    Read More
    eva51 December 24, 2013
  • Pleased with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this refurbished product after the front panel broke off of my old one. This one is just like new, and the design is improved. It's easier to clean and put back together. The water filter is packed inside the carafe. I particularly like the new carafe top - the old one tended to spill coffee everywhere if not held just right. This one doesn't drip at all. Coffee is great as expected. Best of all, there is now a water level window on the side so I don't have to use a flashlight to check the water level when making coffee.

    Read More
    cd202 October 4, 2013
  • Replacement for 10 yr grind-and-brew
    Verified Purchase

    We decided to replace our 10 yr Cuisinart grind-and-brew 10-Cup coffee machine because it was beginning to fade; i.e. it would take 4-5 "restarts" to get the water through the hating element. This refurbished and updated model works fine. The only change is the lowering of the grinder so that the top of the coffee maker is flat, so that filling the grinder is best accomplished before placing it inside the coffee-maker. Otherwise,we're pleased. This refurbished model came "as new" and one would never have known it was refurbished.

    Read More
    goodsam43 September 21, 2013
  • Perfect purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Our previous coffee maker lasted a very long time and I'm sure this one will be as good.

    Read More
    veevop July 7, 2013
  • Grind-and-Brew in the AM is good
    Verified Purchase

    Grind-and-Brew Thermal Automatic Coffeemaker is what all should have.

    Read More
    54boris5454 June 25, 2013
Sponsored Links