Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DGB-550BK Grind-and-Brew 12-cup Automatic Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good standard
    Verified Purchase

    I like this coffeemaker because I can set a timer and it will go off when I am in the shower - and voila, coffee ready when I want it. It does have some design issues where the coffee grinds get trapped and you have to clean the grinder a lot because it builds up (and the parts stick a lot so sometimes it is difficult). But for the price, it's a good one.

    Read More
    nonamegiven1 June 18, 2017
  • My husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Came in less than a week and works great

    Read More
    Rebecca H. January 11, 2017
  • Great so far.
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a great cup of coffee. Grinder works good. Recommended.

    Read More
    Bryce C. October 22, 2016
  • You don't get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this coffee maker thinking it was not refurbished. I paid a comparable price for what would have been sold as a sale price at a bricks and mortar retailer. I was very disappointed to find the coffee maker arrived refurbished. They didn't even have the decency to clean out the basket filter. It arrived with coffee grinds still stuck inside!

    Read More
    Carla A. October 20, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Bette than I expected! Love it!

    Read More
    Amy R. August 27, 2016
  • Need my coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine, better buy

    Read More
    Rita N. January 24, 2016
  • It's was pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Broke after 1 1/2 years. Annoying to clean before that but did make a good pot of coffee.

    Read More
    Laura M. November 23, 2015
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    This coffeemaker has performed perfectly and fits in well with our new kitchen

    Read More
    Henry H. October 20, 2015
  • Cuisinart Grind and Brew
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee pot is a mess. The beans that grind get into my coffee which is not appetizing.

    Read More
    Kelly B. September 22, 2015
  • My Favorite Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Makes good Coffee and I wont buy a CM without a built in grinder. It is so simple and your Coffee is always so fresh and sharp tasting.

    Read More
    Patricia T. September 1, 2015
  • Love this coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Cuisinart grind and brew machine. I love the freshly ground beans that make a wonderful cup of coffee.

    Read More
    g1ng3r July 21, 2015
  • I love this coffee maker!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I've bought because it such an awesome product!!

    Read More
    Wanda V. March 14, 2015
  • Great Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    I use it with already ground coffee, and my brother grinds his own. We both love the ease, convenience, versatility and great coffee it makes. Great price on a terrific appliance.

    Read More
    musiclover11 December 27, 2014
  • Grind and Brew
    Verified Purchase

    3rd one I've purchased...really like this product..

    Read More
    lobalady November 4, 2014
  • Great Grind and Brew Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I was replacing a similar model Cuisinart grind and brew which I absolutely loved, so I wanted to be certain that I would not be disappointed. I read all the reviews before ordering and based on my previous orders from Overstock, I felt sure that I selected the right one, and indeed I did. I was not disappointed. It was exactly what I was looking for. I have used it about three weeks and so far so good! It grinds the beans perfectly and the coffee tastes great.

    Read More
    kfromsa1 August 14, 2013
  • looks more expensive then it is
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this to anyone. Works great. Timer works great . I do wish the clock was backlit

    Read More
    trueblood2 July 30, 2013
  • Quiet.and fast brewer.
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job. Quiet and brews fast. Does have condensation problem in grinder area.

    Read More
    edwarddager13 May 1, 2013
  • Great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I had this same one 10yrs ago and I wanted this one again because I loved it, still do.

    Read More
    snowstorm65 March 1, 2013
  • cuisinart coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Works great ...spouse needed some education on correct way to load according to Cuisinart directions. One mishap otherwise 99% effective couldn't have gotten better product online price/deal.

    Read More
    andreal1 February 9, 2013
  • Cheap and plasticky

    This temperamental little piece of junk is constantly beeping at me and the coffee it makes is barely hot. It's boardering on Luke warm. It takes forever to clean each time I use it. For a $100+ coffee maker, I expect more than cheap flimsy plastic that falls apart after a few months of light use.

    Read More
    kevinojr December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links