Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DFP-14BCN Stainless Steel 14-cup Food Processor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd Cuisinart food processor. I bought the first one in the 80s and it lasted until the 2000's. I expect to have this one for a very long time. It is the only food processor to use.

    Read More
    Theresa K. March 25, 2016
  • super
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked it and would recommend it

    Read More
    Tejaswi s. February 11, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    quite working after one year wife really mad

    Read More
    rustyblu37909 December 11, 2015
  • Great food processor!
    Verified Purchase

    After having a variety of problems with my previous food processor, I knew that I wanted to invest a little bit more money to get one of better quality. While they all deliver the same results, the cleanup and ease of use is much different depending on which processor you get. I used to struggle to get the top in a locked position with my old one, this Cuisinart is so much simpler to use I can't believe I waited so long to buy it! Definitely worth the money - great quality and easy to use.

    Read More
    azstephanie October 8, 2013
  • Love this machine!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this food processor! Everything operates so much smoother (and quieter) than my last one. Definitely worth the extra expense.

    Read More
    rom58 March 6, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This works great! I've used it to make cookie doughs, slice veggies, and make pesto. I have the mini prep which is great for very small batches, but this is perfect to make a large family meal and stores nicely. The square base makes it easy to stow in a corner without losing space. And Cuisinart quality has always been great in my opinion.

    Read More
    jgeb2 May 8, 2012
  • Superb quality
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this processor over and over with no problems whatsoever. I look forward to many years of use. Makes cooking a breeze and is very multifunctional for every possible use. Holds a large amount of product so doing small batches is unecessary. Loooove it! Love the fast and inexpensive shipping too!

    Read More
    circuswoman February 9, 2012
  • POWERFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent food processor. Really does the job. Use it all the time!

    Read More
    tuttapanna February 4, 2012
  • c
    Verified Purchase

    glad it get it-works good had better instructions than other products sold on overstock

    Read More
    marvina February 3, 2012
  • Excellent buy - Stainless Steel food processor.
    Verified Purchase

    As I stated before: Very nice food processor. I purchased for a christmas gift and it was very well received. I had researched on consumer report to find the best product for the best price. This model scored well on consumer report and was priced $$$ cheaper than on other web sites. She was thrilled with all the options and the power of this processor. Best bang for you buck that I found when wanting to get a nice processor without wanting to spend $$$ or more.

    Read More
    mommatrox January 3, 2012
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The food processor is high quality and well made. Somewhat cumbersome to use as the chute has to be closed before the motor will start. Probably a safety feature but you cannot add food easily.

    Read More
    usna2012 November 8, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the large 14 cup capacity. This is a great machine, very powerful.

    Read More
    dannycandy August 4, 2011
  • Great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I never received this item due to a mix-up with UPS and Overstock was amazing with their customer service in sending me a new processor immediately after reporting the incident. This will make me always use overstock, excellent customer service. Thank you!! And- the food processor is great. Best purchase!

    Read More
    acaspero July 30, 2011
  • Reliable
    Verified Purchase

    Cuisinart continues to provide reliable workmanship with this model. It was my first choice when searching for a food processor to replace my twenty-five year old model.

    Read More
    annmei September 17, 2010
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a nice food processor. The directions for setup are a little sketchy, but it isn't difficult to get through it on your own.

    Read More
    cccarson March 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jason H. February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links