Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCG-12BCFR Grind Central Coffee Grinder (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love grinding my own, again
    Verified Purchase

    A burr , and more expensive, grinder will always provide a more consistent size grind. But this one does great......I ordered a reconditioned one and appears to be new. I'm really picky about what sits out on my counter....this one passed w flying colors. Compact and stylish. This replaces my burr that died....am happy. I grind for my Kuerig so needs to be fine grind.

    Read More
    cbn326 December 4, 2014
  • Nice Grinder, Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    After a little over two years of faithful service my grinder finally threw in the towel. I've ordered refurbished products from Overstock before and have never had an issue. That was the case with this little gem. It came out of the box looking brand new and worked as it should. It was a little noisy but not too terribly bad. I love the removable cup. It makes for easy transfer from grinder to coffee pot. It ground the beans to an even consistency. There isn't a way to set how course or fine you want your beans ground but that's an easy fix by simply grinding them longer. Overall, I must really like this grinder cuz I'm ordering another one to replace my broken one. If that isn't an endorsement I don't what is.

    Read More
    msvon2121 May 2, 2014
  • This grinder is the best I have ever had
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this product, looked brand new not refurbished. Small does not take much room on my counter. It ground my coffee beans to perfection, cleaning is a snap, thanks overstock and continue to provide us with more of these great deals at rock bottom prices.

    Read More
    wasafuzz December 12, 2013
  • Quiet, neat-looking, strong motor
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive-looking and quiet- no more do I wake my other half in the morning early when grinding my coffee. Sleek lines with a nice stainless finish. Love the included cup topper so that I can have coffee fresh and ready to grind upon awakening. I have not attempted to use it for anything other than coffee but it grinds down nice and gives me a good full-bodied cup.

    Read More
    apaxson September 25, 2013
  • Looks good works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy refurbished. But I couldn't be happier. I love the removable bowl so I can easily dump my ground coffee into the pot. You can grind the beans as fine or coarse as you like. And it looks great on the counter.

    Read More
    jen42012 March 7, 2013
  • Just as advertized
    Verified Purchase

    Old coffee grinder gave up the ghost and we went straight to overstock.com for product replacement. Found a great product at a great price. Wouldn't hesitate in a recommending both overstock.com and coffee grinder to anyone.

    Read More
    pfeif44 February 17, 2013
  • Great grinder
    Verified Purchase

    This grinder works great! My favorite feature is the remove-able, dishwasher-safe cup.

    Read More
    cowboyducky December 27, 2011
  • Nice Grinder!
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used the coffee grinder twice, so far. Very pleased with its power and ease of operation. This is the second coffee grinder I've owned-it is superior in operation to my previous product and looks grand on my kitchen counter-a decided plus!

    Read More
    certs December 19, 2011
  • Cuisinart DCG-12BCFR Grind Central Coffee Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    This product lives up to it's description. Great product.

    Read More
    whoopie3 November 16, 2011
  • I am very satisfied with this grinder.
    Verified Purchase

    I grind my beans daily. The grinder is quiet and attractive. I like that the bowl removes from the grinder, making it easy to clean.

    Read More
    mollyasha October 10, 2011
  • Cuisinart coffee grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work okay...I've never had one so nothing to compare it to.

    Read More
    amylecat October 1, 2011
  • Cuisinart DCG Coffee Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitant to buy refurbished but this grinder works fine, very quiet compared with the grinder that comes with the coffee maker. Easy to clean. Love it.

    Read More
    timmie52 September 27, 2011
  • COFFEEEEEEE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my coffee grinder. It works like brand new. I bought it after seeing how well my brothers cuisinart grinder, and my dads cuisinart grinder work. Turns out, I got the same exact grinder for about 50% less than what they did. Refurbished didnt turn out to be a dud this time. I love my grinder - I just cant say how glad I was to get it and it worked.

    Read More
    kellyandryan September 20, 2011
  • Possitive
    Verified Purchase

    I love my coffee grinder, have had other brands in the past and nothing has done as well. The best coffee that I have had in a long time.

    Read More
    rebeccarp September 20, 2011
  • Cuisinart Grind Central Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this product. It was a small grinder that fits perfectly in any small space, cleans up good, I am so glad to have purchased it with my reward points and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    butterfly1948 August 23, 2011
  • works without waking the dead
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my purposes -- handles small quantities easily, so I can grind beans fresh for each pot. Quiet enough to use even if someone is sleeping in the other room. And presentable enough to stay on the kitchen counter.

    Read More
    chazel August 23, 2011
  • Best yet...I have been grinding beans for years!
    Verified Purchase

    It's, Fast and so Easy to use....and CLEAN! If you are a coffee addict or gourmet or both, this is for you. I may get another for a gift.

    Read More
    mlbguy1 July 23, 2011
  • powerful and quiet
    Verified Purchase

    Solid machine that grinds my beans evenly and quietly. Love that the grinding cup comes out for cleaning and transferring ground coffee to filter. Very pleased.

    Read More
    akline May 27, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has a coffee shop in West Seattle, I needed a new grinder, saw the Cuisinart on O ordered it & now when I get whole bean coffee in the mail I know the grind is going to be just how I like it :)

    Read More
    limey1000 May 27, 2011
  • It works fine
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using a cuisinart burr grinder for about 4 years. It died and I purchased this grinder for price and the reviews. So far so good. It grinds as well as a burr grinder. I also purchased the 2 year warrantee. A good buy.

    Read More
    kimo7 April 22, 2011
Sponsored Links