Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-RWF Replacement Charcoal Water Filters For Cuisinart Coffee Machines- Set of 6 Total Filters

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Necessary
    Verified Purchase

    If you have the coffee maker and want a good tasting cup of coffee, filters are necessary. Fast delivery and very good price.

    Read More
    Stucusm4677 June 10, 2017
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    these are a must with coffee maker

    Read More
    william G. December 9, 2016
  • Filter
    Verified Purchase

    Good tasting coffee as a result of these filters.

    Read More
    Brad S. September 28, 2016
  • coffee
    Verified Purchase

    My wife seems happy with them and I'm not about to argue with her.

    Read More
    thomas m. June 20, 2016
  • Great Supplier
    Verified Purchase

    Product came as described, good price, and quick delivery.

    Read More
    Kathryn S. April 22, 2016
  • old Marine
    Verified Purchase

    Only ordered because recommendation is to change every 60 days. I use filtered water so impurities are very low.

    Read More
    usmcr59 January 11, 2016
  • Filters
    Verified Purchase

    Work great, at half the cost

    Read More
    OstkUser71599 December 26, 2015
  • Water filters
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say.....they do their job!

    Read More
    mamavicki October 20, 2015
  • Good Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Got 6 for the local price of 4, can't beat that.

    Read More
    Darlene K. September 30, 2015
  • lucy
    Verified Purchase

    Filters all arrived in a timely manner, very useful to have extras on hand

    Read More
    Lucille T. September 3, 2015
  • Coffee taste much better
    Verified Purchase

    These lil charcoal FILTERS make a huge difference in how my coffee taste.

    Read More
    shayakerr August 24, 2015
  • ostkUser#####

    Helpful in making great coffee.

    Read More
    OstkUser29544 May 7, 2015
  • Domestic Goddess
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Product clarifies water and makes the coffee taste good.

    Read More
    Lee K. April 7, 2015
  • Quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Buying these through Overstocked.com saves me shipping and taxes. I expected them to take 4-5 days but they were here in 2 days. How great.

    Read More
    eva51 March 17, 2015
  • mfw
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well and easy to use

    Read More
    OstkUser20699 February 20, 2015
  • Charcoal filters for Cuisinart Coffe Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the price. Works well and less cost through OS. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    treat16 February 1, 2015
  • LSKI
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the filters for our Cuisinart/Keurig coffee machine which we love! Work great!

    Read More
    kraj9840 January 29, 2015
  • Good filters
    Verified Purchase

    Filters water well and produces great tasting coffee. I would order them again and recommend.

    Read More
    ynotvick June 10, 2014
  • Necessity
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it's suppose to cleans the coffee maker

    Read More
    0verst0ck1 April 1, 2014
  • product is fine... the purchase process was awful
    Verified Purchase

    I have no problems with the product whatsoever. I knew going in what to expect as I was seeking additional filters. I purchased the set of 6 filters. It took almost 2 weeks for the product to arrive, and when it did, there were TWO, not SIX, which is what I paid for. I reached out to customer service and after multiple times of asking when I was going to receive the COMPLETE PRODUCT PAID FOR, I learned it was no longer available. I never received ANY NOTIFICATION that what I was being sent was an incomplete order, nor was I informed of when I could receive the remaining items ordered. Finally, I was credited for my purchase, but I don't understand why I was not sent a complete order or minimally, informed it was not available. I have HUGE CONCERNS about ordering anything from Overstock in the future based on this experience.

    Read More
    elsymnj September 27, 2013
Sponsored Links