Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-750BK Flavor Brew 12-Cup Black Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    /the coffee maker is as advertised.

    Read More
    verdon July 30, 2016
  • Only good for a few months
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker was awesome at first, but we found that it leaks from the top and the bottom, thus making a terrible mess. We can't figure out why it does it. It is inconsistent. Coffee tastes good though.

    Read More
    trigirlnic December 18, 2014
  • A nice cup of coffe
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my coffee maker..it is all that it claims to be

    Read More
    meme922 April 29, 2012
  • Cuisinart DCC flavor brew coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    We like our new coffeemaker. Serves us well. Just have to remember to put the basket holder in all the way or ooopppps.

    Read More
    kianakiska April 2, 2012
  • My new coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    This is an okay coffee pot but I wish I hadn't bought it. It leaves sediment in your cup and the pot when you use the gold tone filter. The top has to be completely removed if you want to reheat your coffe in the pot with the remaining coffee. I have never seen a pot without a flip up top. For a Cuisinart product I am really not pleased. The coffee turns out very weak

    Read More
    birdieinnm September 29, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, coffee is very hot. Does not take much space on the counter. For me, it is the ideal coffee maker.

    Read More
    waldfee2 August 9, 2011
  • simple coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a simple coffee maker to replace an over complicated one and this fits the bill. The stop-motion for removing the pot to pour when the brew isn't finished works perfectly (major complaint with last machine). There is a 1-4 cup button which I have used when husband's away but not sure if it accelerates the process. It has a smaller profile than we're used to but I did retain the carafe from the one we retired as it fits this perfectly and you never know.

    Read More
    rockymountainskiier March 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    peterlevin April 12, 2017
Sponsored Links