Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-450RFR Red 4-cup Coffee Maker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't bother!
    Verified Purchase

    Unless the color scheme in your kitchen cries out for something red, I would skip buying this particular item. I only use my coffemaker once a day, and this started giving me trouble after less than two months. It is also less convenient to use than the Mr. Coffee type appliances as you can't put the carafe in the dishwasher. I would not recommend this item ... although it looks cute.

    Read More
    decaturgranny September 4, 2014
  • Cuisinart coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to see how flimsy this coffee pot is! Should have sent it back but I threw away the box it came in. The coffee pours all over when you try to pour a cup of coffee. This is not worth the red color.

    Read More
    nettielove February 15, 2014
  • Great for Camping!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in the trailer when out and about. Just the perfect size and not real power hungry which makes it easy on the generator.

    Read More
    kjcracing January 23, 2014
  • OK coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    It makes a good cup of coffee. I like the steel carafe--I won't break it. But it is a light weight and pours poorly.

    Read More
    mommasusan October 31, 2013
  • Perfect for travel
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect compact cofee pot to pack on a trip with its size and simplicity. Makes coffe every bit as good as our larger Cuisinart maker.

    Read More
    cathywardenjd October 3, 2013
  • Small coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Really love Overstock however, this time could have purchased this item elsewhere at a lower price......but can't complain as Overstock is a great site and has great customer service, so will continue to always look her First! when wanting to purchase an item.

    Read More
    jandgjoy August 6, 2013
  • great product and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    this a great little coffee maker. just perfect amount- 4 cups warmer goes off automatically so you don't have to remember to turn off the machine easy to pour water in and to clean up

    Read More
    gbz1119 June 23, 2013
  • MY LITTLE RED COFFEE POT
    Verified Purchase

    SPEEDY DELIVERY, PERFECT SIZE FOR WHAT I WANTED IT FOR AS WELL AS IT IS RED (YIPPEE) MAKES QUICK GOOD COFFEE FOR MY COMPANY :)

    Read More
    ptwoman April 19, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mikki May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links