Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-450BK 4-cup Coffeemaker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 4 cup Cuisinart coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes when removing the coffeepot coffee drips on the burner, although it states it has a stop feature. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    bubbles131 January 10, 2014
  • Cuisinart DDC Coffeemaker Refubished
    Verified Purchase

    this item is refurbished. Works well. Fast Delivery. Excellent product

    Read More
    bakergal1 December 7, 2013
  • Wouldn't work--had to send it back
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered refurbished as I have not had any problem doing this in the past on Overstock. However, this time the coffeemaker would not work. Overstock did make the return as easy as possible, but still a disappointment and they had no more of these in stock.

    Read More
    tennisluv November 2, 2013
  • Tiny little coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coffee maker for my new condo... living alone after many years I thought a small coffee maker would be sufficient. This one is really small. 2 mugs per batch. That being said, it is quick, makes lovely coffee, easy to keep clean, attractive, and a great price!!

    Read More
    girlnamedkyle April 30, 2013
  • Excellent purchase for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Coffeemaker works great and is recommended for anyone who only needs to make 2/3 cups per day.

    Read More
    maya924 January 18, 2012
  • What a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cute little coffee pot good for 2 people. You can't tell it is refurbished. It is doing the job for me so far. Happy with the purchase, for that price i paid, i can't ask for more!

    Read More
    cherball October 8, 2011
  • COFFEE !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for that mother -in-law that doesn't know how to operate ...anything other than an old school percolator!

    Read More
    blt1123 October 2, 2011
  • Four Cup Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    I like the coffee maker and just have one complaint. It is difficult to completely empty both the coffee pot and the water well. It could be made easier to clean. I would also like the base to keep the coffee warm for at least an hour. However, it is clearly adequate and I would recommend to others.

    Read More
    rosatell September 21, 2011
  • The coffee maker sucks. It drips, & doesnt fill
    Verified Purchase

    I wont buy another refurbished product again. I cant believe other people had such better luck with this item.

    Read More
    angel7658 September 20, 2011
  • Great coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this cusinart 4-cup coffee maker on overstock.com. Price was great so I was a little concerned about the quality of the product. Was shipped quickly and I love the product. Excellent condition and makes a great cup of coffee.

    Read More
    kelcapricorn4 September 17, 2011
  • Love this coffee maker

    I bought this refurbished coffee maker over a year ago and it's still going strong. Make great coffee and fits nicely in my small kitchen. If you are one or two people, this is a great choice.

    Read More
    landrum March 29, 2011
  • coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee pot came in very handy.Sense theres only me who drinks coffee the cups are perfect.It also keeps my coffee hot.I would diffently recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    nunyabply December 31, 2010
  • Makes great coffee
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Cusinart coffee pot and I love it! Plus it matches my kitchen appliances.

    Read More
    queeniechase May 4, 2009
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It is a refurbished coffee pot and I have no idea what was refeurbished because it's just like brand new. It's the perfect size and works wonderfully.

    Read More
    ledmark April 15, 2009
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat it for the money. There was a little problem with shipping but overstock resolved that in a couple days. I received the product quickly. It makes a great cup of coffee, it even comes with a few filters and a little spoon to scoop your coffee grain. I love the auto shut off feature because I'm always in a rush to work and forget to turn the coffee machine off.

    Read More
    joeysicilia March 29, 2009
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good coffee maker for the price. I was disappointed that the bottom did not keep the coffee hot. It gets very cool very fast. The carafe is not thermally insulated either. Other than that it makes great coffee.

    Read More
    cannmkecoffee March 29, 2009
  • Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little coffee maker. Refurbished but indistinguishable from new. Larger coffee makers just didn't work out well when only making a couple cups of coffee. Auto shut off after 30 min is a nice feature. Brewing time is about average.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 15, 2009
  • 4 cup refurbrished coffee maker(Cuisimart)
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first disapointment I have received. There is a very peculiar taste to the coffee.I have tried using vinegar and also baking soda to run a cycle and neither helps. I did not return it because of the cheap price, but so far it can not be used.

    Read More
    jadgirl February 12, 2009
Sponsored Links