Today: $71.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-3000FR 12-cup 'Coffee on Demand' Programmable Coffeemaker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Coffee Pot
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! LOVE IT! The best coffee pot I've ever owned.

    Read More
    Daniel S. March 17, 2017
  • We love our Cuisinart!
    Verified Purchase

    We have enjoyed this coffeemaker more than any other we have ever purchased. When it's time for a new one it will be a Cuisinart!

    Read More
    Shelia O. March 17, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this item and would not hesitate to refer it to friends or to order another one if the need arises.

    Read More
    James D. January 18, 2017
  • My Sweet Nectar Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker is AMAZE BALLS... My Keurig gave up on me after 4 years of use.. I was lost. This extraordinary machine came in and OH HAPPY DAY!!!! Love it

    Read More
    224656p January 6, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I really LOVE this coffee maker. I owned an older version for many years and loved it. When I was moving from Hawaii back to NC, I decided (foolishly) that I would let it go and get something new. Disaster. If you are a snob about only one thing in the world and that is coffee, you deserve a great coffee maker. This one, without a doubt, is the best I have ever owned. It does not burn the coffee with over-heating which means two hours later you still have acceptable coffee in the tank. This model has many upgrades from my older version such as a detachable water tank for easier filling, the coffee level on the front so you know how much remains, and the marvelous addition of a tiny light that lets you know how much coffee you are putting in your cup. Doesn't sound like a big deal but if you use dark cups, it was impossible to determine level without removing the cup and looking directly inside. All in all, each upgrade is a great change and makes the whole system even better. Seriously, try this one out. With easy dispensing, non-burning holding tank, and that wonderful little light, it is the best. Oh and it also brews one heck of a good cup of coffee. I pay $11/lb of coffee and I want to get my money's worth. I do with this machine. It's worth the price. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    Cris S. December 27, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect product. Works just as described

    Read More
    OstkUser364948 September 18, 2016
  • Nice cup of coffee
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great home coffee maker, quite substantial, and of a decent quality as expected from Cuisinart.

    Read More
    Anna B. April 3, 2016
  • versatile
    Verified Purchase

    i really like that there is no coffee pot to break or have to replace. i usually don't make a lot of coffee & had a couple of the 1-2 cup machines (that leaked). i wanted a more versatile machine again that would accommodate 12 cups if need be. this machine nice looking, is easy to clean. and very useful to have the 1-4 and 5-12 cup settings. love to have coffee ready when i get up with the programmable feature. and it's a nice little counter clock.

    Read More
    Lynn S. March 14, 2016
  • looks ,works like new
    Verified Purchase

    no complaints, much better than I expected

    Read More
    haybailer March 14, 2016
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee pot, though like all my previous Cuisinart coffeemakers, it occasionally leaks and it's not much fun to find coffee all over my kitchen counter. What's up with Cuisinart??

    Read More
    bossywoman February 18, 2016
  • excellent coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    my boyfriend wants one too. Great product great price

    Read More
    bedazzledmom December 12, 2015
  • Great coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this coffee maker and couldn't be happier with it! Excellent pot, so easy to clean and very stylish if you ask me! Keeps the coffee nice and hot.

    Read More
    Nadine S. December 5, 2015
  • Love My Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't trade this for any other coffeemaker out there. Never has given me a problem and makes wonderful coffee.

    Read More
    Rose A. November 1, 2015
  • Cuisinart DCC-3000FR
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that it doesn't have a pot, but it doesn't keep my coffee as hot as it did when I first purchased the unit.

    Read More
    kellyryan525 May 1, 2015
  • Quit working
    Verified Purchase

    This started out being a decent coffe maker. Then it would not heat up and I got cold coffee. This one was a bad choice on my part.

    Read More
    ljblong August 12, 2014
  • wont buy referbished item again
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this refurbished coffee pot since early April and it already has to go back to manufacturer. I am so disappointed and will never buy a refurb product again

    Read More
    kristin54 May 9, 2014
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect coffeemaker! Love everything about it! Highly recommend purchasing the permanent coffee filter for it.

    Read More
    lovelyhome7 April 6, 2014
  • Looks Great, Works OK
    Verified Purchase

    The coffeemaker looks better than it performs. I like hot coffee - not ******burn your lap hot - but not warm This coffee maker doesn't do it. I give every cup 30 seconds in my microwave. It also has what I see as design flaws. The coffee comes out of the spigot too slowly. And, more subtle, but nevertheless problematic, the coffee reservoir has a little ledge all around its top on which the basket (the filter holder) sits. This makes it difficult to rinse the reservoir and pour the water out (or to throw out old coffee) without shaking the piece around. All it needs is a half inch cut out to obviate the problem. I would not rebuy this item. But I've created workarounds, so it's not such a problem that I sought to return it.

    Read More
    abba221 April 1, 2014
  • Great coffee maker!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this coffee maker to replace a drip coffee maker with a swing out filter, and the usual glass pot. I picked it out and was expecting my elderly mother NOT to like it, since it isn't what she's used to, and is a bit different from the standard coffee maker. She loves it! (and so do I). The coffee flavor is good (I am VERY picky about this), in part I'm sure due to the water filter system inherent in this coffee maker. The full/empty gauge is helpful, and Mom loves the light at the dispenser push bar, which allows her to see how full the cup is getting. Also, since the water and completed coffee reservoirs are separate, you can pre-fill for the next round, and when the gauge is near empty, you can start it up again. Very helpful if you have a houseful, as everyone can self-serve as needed, and you can visit and start second "pot" with just a push of the button at the right time. Lastly, the pot turns itself off after a specified period (max 2 hours), so coffee never gets that horrible burnt flavor. This design is the best for practical every-day use that I've ever encountered. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    2hjbugmom February 26, 2014
  • Hidden Reservoir
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a "coffee" courtesy " for our customers. Everyone loves the external lever that dispenses 5oz. into our small Styrofoam cups. No carafe is necessary and therefore prevents spilling on counters or carpets. But it's taken awhile for the human "coffee-makers" to realize they must empty the INTERNAL coffee reservoir, hidden beneath the grounds basket, before starting a new patch of coffee....so next patch ends up luke-warm and "watery" because it is mixing with last batch of coffee. Yikes! ( What someone should read the instructions? Ha!) So make sure EVERYONE understands this very simple procedure. Once this is commonly understood, the unit is very simple to use and if you use bottled water, and decent grounds, turns out a tasty and consistent cup of coffee....that doesn't get that burned-acidy flavor one suffers at the end of a pot that's been on the warmer tooooo long. This format keeps the coffee fresh tasting, from beginning to end...very important to me as a confessed "coffee-holic". Highly recommend this brewer.

    Read More
    msvalueconscious February 12, 2014
Sponsored Links