Today $99.95

At other retailer: $139.94

Save $39.99 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-3000 12-cup Coffee on Demand Programmable Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A lot of people out there use single serve coffee makers, but let's be honest. Who drinks only one cup of coffee? This coffee maker keeps the simplicity of pressing a lever to fill your cup, but doesn't make you refill and rebrew every time. Uses a #4 coffee filter and what ever coffee you want. Best part is, you can program it to have that fresh cup waiting for you in the morning and it'll keep the coffee hot for up to 4 hours, to your discretion. I'd definitely recommend this to any habitual coffee drinker. Save yourself the time and trouble of a single serve and keep it hot for hours.

    Read More
    Tribladetruth November 21, 2017
  • Restraurant Grade Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The is the best coffer maker I have ever purchased. I bought this one as an extra for my household. Each cup is piping hot. Brews and stores coffee like a commercial unit. It has a 1-4 cup setting for after dinner brews and up to 12 cups for weekend or to fill your thermos or large cup for the morning commute. The reservoir has a handle for easy removal and rinsing. Light comes on while dispensing coffee. This is a high quality coffee maker. Sells out in stores quickly. I have given them as Christmas gifts and wedding gifts. If you like the flavor of restaurant quality coffee and love coffee this is the coffeemaker for you! You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1542914 November 17, 2017
  • Great coffe maker
    Verified Purchase

    Get many compliments on the easy use of this maker. Will buy again.

    Read More
    Glenda November 5, 2017
  • Great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Replaced another pot-less coffee maker with this model and we couldn't be happier. It is a bit bulky on the counter, but works great and it is super-easy to use. Highly recommend

    Read More
    chicagoh November 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent service,excellent product. Great value!

    Read More
    jean m.great coffeemaker, great price November 5, 2017
  • Best brew station out of 4 I've had
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After having 3 Hamilton Beach Brewstations™ that barely poured the coffee by the time they were 2 years old, I searched for another brand, and this Cuisinart fit the bill perfectly. I always said the others had built-in obsolescence with their design, while this one allows the coffee to flow freely. I love the coffee gauge, and the light that comes on when you pour is great; especially when you're filling a dark color cup. If I could make one improvement, it would be to add a bold setting to slow the water passing thru the grounds for richer flavor. The Cuisinart is still new, but I see no flow problems with it, and find the design pleasing, and easy to keep clean. Two thumbs up for this one.

    Read More
    trippingkitty October 31, 2017
  • Very nice coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coffee maker. I really liked it but my husband didn't. The ease of returning it was amazing.

    Read More
    Lori F. October 17, 2017
  • Perfect cup of coffee
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE my Cuisinart DCC-3000 Coffee on Demand coffee maker. I can choose how many cups to brew each time, use my own favorite coffee,no over priced, bad tasting pods. AND, I can set it to be ready and waiting for me when I get up in the morning. And if I forget to turn it off when I leave,it turns off automatically after two hours.

    Read More
    OstkUser1484358 October 16, 2017
  • Valerie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee maker . Best I ever had ...

    Read More
    Johnnie J. October 8, 2017
  • Disappointed in the Cuisinart 12 Cup Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have only had this product a short amount of time and already the clock has quit working on it. The coffeemaker still works but it really annoys me to see the wrong time every time I look at it. Will probably return it.

    Read More
    Janice D. October 5, 2017
  • easy dispense!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This coffee maker is a perfect start to the morning. We discovered the brand at a home we stayed at. We like the dispenser and we don't have the burning coffee smell and taste that happens with a traditional coffee maker. We also don't let it stand all day. The coffee is tasty and hot with each pour. It doesn't fill a tall to go cup..if that's important to you. The design is tidy. This is my 3rd one. My first one is 6 years old and still going strong. The second lasted 2 years...I think our well water clogged up the channels...not sure. I hope this one last longer. I plan to be more diligent in cleaning it.

    Read More
    Yvonne H. September 26, 2017
  • Perfect coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this coffee maker. I can brew 1 cup or several at a time. So easy to use and clean up is super simple. Keeps my coffee "hot" till I decide I'm done.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. September 24, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee maker, would buy it again if or when my current one goes bad.

    Read More
    Carolyn W. August 31, 2017
  • Thought I would love it...but I dont
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this thinking it would be amazing but it doesn't make a cup at a time just stores the pot in a dispensible method. I wanted a single cup option.. This isn't it

    Read More
    scout51683 August 30, 2017
  • Good coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This coffee maker worked well. if there is any complaint it is that it can be a bit difficult to clean. But works well and makes a good cup of coffee

    Read More
    Florence S. August 25, 2017
  • Built up condensation
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The coffee maker works great, but I found that the heat causes condensation inside of the coffee maker, but it's coffee condensation and smells. This coffee maker requires more cleaning than a regular one.

    Read More
    bbadge August 25, 2017
  • THE BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second Cuisinart on Demand Coffeemaker. I LOVE IT! It is even better than the first one with the lighting feature, etc. I have had my old coffeemaker 10 years making coffee several times a day. It is still working fine but didn't want to take a chance of even one day without this incredible coffeemaker so now I have my old coffeemaker as a back-up for occasion when we have lots of guests!

    Read More
    jl318 August 22, 2017
  • Cuisinart Coffee Maker not acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this coffee maker for a party I was having with 75 people. I set it up, per the instructions verbatim, and started to make coffee. To my surprise, coffee was pouring all over my counter. Apparently, there was no stop/valve working. I hope that Overstock did not stock these given they are manufacturer rejects. I am asking OS for full refund and not going to buy a Cuisnart. I will, however, consider purchasing another brand from OS if they can state that this were unaware of this defect.

    Read More
    Eileen D. August 1, 2017
  • coffee on demand
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful ... i love it ...

    Read More
    Barbara N. July 20, 2017
  • I LOVE LOVE LOVE my coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a huge fan of Cuisinart. I had this same coffee maker over ten years ago and had to get it again. I love it because there is no coffee pot rather a coffee container inside that holds the coffee and keeps it hot for hours. I would recommend this to anyone who loves a great coffee maker.

    Read More
    Mark K. July 6, 2017