Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.95

At other retailer: $137.93

Save $37.98 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-3000 12-cup Coffee on Demand Programmable Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cuisinart Coffee Maker not acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this coffee maker for a party I was having with 75 people. I set it up, per the instructions verbatim, and started to make coffee. To my surprise, coffee was pouring all over my counter. Apparently, there was no stop/valve working. I hope that Overstock did not stock these given they are manufacturer rejects. I am asking OS for full refund and not going to buy a Cuisnart. I will, however, consider purchasing another brand from OS if they can state that this were unaware of this defect.

    Read More
    Eileen D. August 1, 2017
  • coffee on demand
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful ... i love it ...

    Read More
    Barbara N. July 20, 2017
  • I LOVE LOVE LOVE my coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a huge fan of Cuisinart. I had this same coffee maker over ten years ago and had to get it again. I love it because there is no coffee pot rather a coffee container inside that holds the coffee and keeps it hot for hours. I would recommend this to anyone who loves a great coffee maker.

    Read More
    Mark K. July 6, 2017
  • Coffee on Demand

    I gave this four stars although it could be five, I have had this over a year and I would buy another but two issues that you need to be aware (1) the design of the coffee reservoir makes it pretty difficult to clean. (2) If you are not very diligent about cleaning this (very often) be advised it has an opening (internally) inside the reservoir that coffee flows into and over time this will cause a build up that causes your coffee to have a bad taste. It did not come out in the normal mode of putting the coffee maker in the clean mode.

    Read More
    OstkUser1249046 July 4, 2017
  • Decorate48
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Have had several coffee makers. Best one so far..has all the options you could want.

    Read More
    descorate48 June 9, 2017
  • Great Coffee Pot
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is in love with his new coffee pot! He said it makes excellent coffee and clean up is easy.

    Read More
    Susanne S. June 1, 2017
  • Perfect coffee maker!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent coffee maker! coffee dispenser is really convenient!

    Read More
    Roberto M. May 29, 2017
  • Coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best coffee maker I have ever bought... I just love it

    Read More
    OstkUser1001043 May 4, 2017
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT COFFEE MAKER...SECOND ONE I HAVE OWNED

    Read More
    JIM D. April 21, 2017
  • Love our new coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Exactly as pictured and performs well. No need to read instructions, very intuitive to set up and use straight out of the box.

    Read More
    Christy B. March 30, 2017
  • Cuisinart DCC-3000 12 cup Programmable Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    This coffeemaker was to replace the one I had. Very happy with the coffee maker.

    Read More
    Joan L. March 14, 2017
  • Morning Joe
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it. He works from home, so there's always a cup ready when he needs a pick me up.

    Read More
    Barbara M. February 9, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy one cup at a time without spending hundreds of dollars on Kcups.

    Read More
    tarasammu January 26, 2017
  • We LOVE this coffee maker!
    Verified Purchase

    Other than a little water leak from time to time, we have no complaints about this coffee maker. We love the on-demand coffee and ability to keep it warm for a long time after brewing since my husband's day starts over an hour before mine. It is worth every penny so far.

    Read More
    nurse9467 January 13, 2017
  • So so coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to clean Way too bulky If 3 or less people in your house, it's useless, too much work for 1-4 cups of coffe Went back to my keurig.

    Read More
    Wendy S. January 6, 2017
  • Good coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new coffee maker, works great, brews fast and stays hot

    Read More
    Mary B. December 30, 2016
  • Coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. Best brew station I have ever owned.

    Read More
    Mary A E. December 22, 2016
  • Very satisfied with my purchase.

    I was a little hesitant about abandoning my much loved Senseo, but I'm glad I did. Every cup of coffee I've brewed so far tastes and smell wonderful. I love the LED light above the dispenser and the stainless steel body resembles professional grade coffeemakers I've seen in upscale hotels. So far I can't find anything I dislike about this coffeemaker.

    Read More
    OverstockFanNVA December 21, 2016
  • mr tim
    Verified Purchase

    this coffee maker is so easy to use.i have it set so when i get coffee is ready to go.

    Read More
    Timothy E. November 30, 2016
  • Cher
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee station. Had one and needed new.

    Read More
    cherbru November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links