Today $99.95

At other retailer: $268.48

Save $168.53 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-2800 14-cup Perfec Temp Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cuisinart Succeeds!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my fifth Cuisinart model, and this one is a keeper! The coffee is hot, it beeps when ready, and the lit coffee icon lets you know the coffeemaker is on. The carafe is easy to remove and replace, and is easy to clean. The panel has large characters/numbers which are easy to read. The overall panel is easy to read and operate. I like the push-button opening of the top, and accessing the interior is easy. I am so pleased to have found a Cuisinart coffeemaker that I like. Personally, I find that Cuisinart brews the best cup of coffee.

    Read More
    prynncs August 17, 2013
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We like our coffee strong and hot. This coffee maker allows us to set the brew style to "bold" and it keeps the coffee truly hot without burning it. The design keeps the pot a bit more enclosed than cheaper models, so it doesn't cool down as easily as our old system. The brew basket is larger than most, so we can add more ground coffee than recommended without worrying about grounds in the pot. A great way to start the day!

    Read More
    malinow February 26, 2014
  • Nice Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Makes great coffee and looks nice as well. It has a filter inside that requires changing every so often which I am sure I will be horrible and not do, but overall great.

    Read More
    rossie7 August 2, 2013
  • Excellent coffee maker!
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't believe that the coffee would be any hotter than other coffee makers, but Cuisinart's claims are very TRUE and I am a very happy customer!

    Read More
    mamieof4 June 12, 2013
  • This coffeemaker makes wonderful coffee!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffeepot. First and foremost, the coffee tastes wonderful and is hotter than that made with other coffeemakers. The design is very attractive. I don't recall the online description stating that it used the con-shaped filters, but that is no big deal with me. The peromanent filter is okay, but you will have some grounds in your coffee if you use that. We prefer using the cone-shaped filters. The display on the coffeemaker is large and easy to read from across the kitchen. I absolutely love the programming feature. When I get up in the morning my coffee is ready. I'm very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    rlb82559 July 30, 2013
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Makes good coffee and keeps it warm for hours. My only complaint is it doesn't keep the right time. Which is really odd. I thought it was me at first, but after a couple days of trying to keep the time correct - it is not me, it's the coffee pot not keeping the right time.

    Read More
    Wendy E. December 8, 2015
  • hello, shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    More than the product, the shipping was fantastic...wrapped in a box, so if gifted, no one will ever know what it is. When opened, there are air filled bags to keep it from sliding, and it is twice wrapped in giant bubble wrap. Very well done, and I am happy they took such great care in getting it to me! I've used the product before, and that's why I bought it for a Christmas present. Buy it, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    watertarot December 11, 2012
  • Mawbabs
    Verified Purchase

    Use this coffee maker everyday. This is the second one purchased. For some reason water reservoir leaks . Same as the first. Will not purchase another one. Does not last long enough for the price. Very disappointed in culinary.

    Read More
    louise b. October 23, 2017
  • Great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Love the temp and bold settings.

    Read More
    mdb112966 September 16, 2017
  • Good Coffee Pot
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee tastes better than my old pot. I like the metal filter. You have the option to use a water filter or not, and to use a coffee filter or not.

    Read More
    OstkUser17270 June 7, 2017
  • Disappointed in the quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have owned several Cuisinart coffeemakers and never had one fall apart like this one has. The lid hinges broke and the buttons are falling off. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Catherine H. June 4, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee Maker. have had 3 over the last 10 years and love them simple to set

    Read More
    interiormom October 5, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Best drip coffee-maker I've ever owned.

    Read More
    Jose Y. August 16, 2016
  • Nice coffee maker decent price
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker came nicely packaged, no problems. The hole for pouring the water is a little tight but so are most coffee makers I've had in the past. I like the cup capicity and the reprogramming feature. It looks great on the counter and fits perfectly under my upper cabinets. I'm happy with it and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Debora G. June 19, 2016
  • Lasts just a few months
    Verified Purchase

    You name it. Leaks, top lid breaks, just stops working. I have tried 3 hoping Cuisinart would improve the coffeemaker. Same issues. One lasted 6 months, one 8 months, one 5 months. It is hard to find a 14 cup coffeemaker.

    Read More
    drboss1 June 8, 2016
  • Cuisinart
    Verified Purchase

    Nice slim Cuisinart. Although it has a regular and bold selector I haven't noticed a difference in taste. Otherwise, nice coffee put that makes 14 cups.

    Read More
    Linda D. March 20, 2016
  • aka
    Verified Purchase

    This was a decently good purchase. It was purchased after a very good consumer reports' review. The brewed coffee is very hot = much appreciated. The downside for 3 stars is that it will work (brew) without the carafe. And yes, that was dumb/stupid, with a lot of cleanup later; yet my older coffeemaker did have that safety feature.

    Read More
    K M M. March 3, 2016
  • johnjoe
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second cuisinart coffeemaker i have bought in seven years and the new one is only a year old and it is now broken. I am done with Cuisinart products!!

    Read More
    OstkUser83002 February 3, 2016
  • Broken when I got it
    Verified Purchase

    I loved how it kept coffee hot and being able to change the automatic turn off to three hours. What I didn't like was that it wasn't packed properly. A loose box in a bigger box might have worked if it weren't fragile. When I opened it a piece of plastic fell out. The pump stopped working about ten months later. Worked great when it worked. The last cup was as hot as the first.

    Read More
    ddianc January 31, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it so much we bought another one for my mother in law upstairs.

    Read More
    MARGARET S. January 27, 2016