Today: $99.95

At other retailer: $115.46

Save $15.51 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-2800 14-cup Perfec Temp Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee Maker. have had 3 over the last 10 years and love them simple to set

    Read More
    interiormom October 5, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Best drip coffee-maker I've ever owned.

    Read More
    Jose Y. August 16, 2016
  • Nice coffee maker decent price
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker came nicely packaged, no problems. The hole for pouring the water is a little tight but so are most coffee makers I've had in the past. I like the cup capicity and the reprogramming feature. It looks great on the counter and fits perfectly under my upper cabinets. I'm happy with it and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Debora G. June 19, 2016
  • Lasts just a few months
    Verified Purchase

    You name it. Leaks, top lid breaks, just stops working. I have tried 3 hoping Cuisinart would improve the coffeemaker. Same issues. One lasted 6 months, one 8 months, one 5 months. It is hard to find a 14 cup coffeemaker.

    Read More
    drboss1 June 8, 2016
  • Cuisinart
    Verified Purchase

    Nice slim Cuisinart. Although it has a regular and bold selector I haven't noticed a difference in taste. Otherwise, nice coffee put that makes 14 cups.

    Read More
    Linda D. March 20, 2016
  • aka
    Verified Purchase

    This was a decently good purchase. It was purchased after a very good consumer reports' review. The brewed coffee is very hot = much appreciated. The downside for 3 stars is that it will work (brew) without the carafe. And yes, that was dumb/stupid, with a lot of cleanup later; yet my older coffeemaker did have that safety feature.

    Read More
    K M M. March 3, 2016
  • johnjoe
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second cuisinart coffeemaker i have bought in seven years and the new one is only a year old and it is now broken. I am done with Cuisinart products!!

    Read More
    OstkUser83002 February 3, 2016
  • Broken when I got it
    Verified Purchase

    I loved how it kept coffee hot and being able to change the automatic turn off to three hours. What I didn't like was that it wasn't packed properly. A loose box in a bigger box might have worked if it weren't fragile. When I opened it a piece of plastic fell out. The pump stopped working about ten months later. Worked great when it worked. The last cup was as hot as the first.

    Read More
    ddianc January 31, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it so much we bought another one for my mother in law upstairs.

    Read More
    MARGARET S. January 27, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Makes good coffee and keeps it warm for hours. My only complaint is it doesn't keep the right time. Which is really odd. I thought it was me at first, but after a couple days of trying to keep the time correct - it is not me, it's the coffee pot not keeping the right time.

    Read More
    Wendy E. December 8, 2015
  • Attractive to look at & makes excelent coffee.
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker is very sleek & nice looking on the kitchen counter . It also makes excellent coffee quickly . Love everything about it .

    Read More
    catmommyof3 November 14, 2015
  • Cuisinart DCC-2800 14-cup Perfec Temp Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, especially the taste as a result of the charcoal filter. The perfect temperature is very rewarding.

    Read More
    dltalmad October 17, 2015
  • cuisinart DCC-2800 leaks water' do not buy!

    cuisinart DCC-2800 leaks water from under side, after 5 months the lid spring lock broke'.. then only after about a year and a half, and just out of warranty!!!!!!!, it must have sat on the store shelf over a year before we purchased it new. bad design for such a costly coffee maker and Cuisinart was not much help either when we called, I called several months earlier to get the problem fixed but was told to call back because there system was down for maintenance, so now when I had the chance to call back they tell me they did not want to fix it and only offered me a discount on a new one, why would I want to buy another when I spent sooo much on this one only to have water leaking all over my counter, table, chairs and floor'? never again, next one will be all stainless so it wont leak. so do not have to worry about asking for help again on such a expensive coffee maker.

    Read More
    OstkUser42402 August 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it , It's a really good coffee pot and it does keep the coffee hot. My husband's a stickler for hot coffee, he'll take the coffee out of the pot and put it in the microwave before he drinks it. With this coffee pot he doesn't have to .

    Read More
    PAMELA B. July 14, 2015
  • Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Use daily with no problems.

    Read More
    12367 June 17, 2015
  • Great coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    The larger capacity suits our family. Brews great

    Read More
    rotaibi May 1, 2015
  • Terrific coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine. The only thing that keeps it from being perfect (and, what's perfect, really?), is the weird angle pouring water into the machine from the carafe. It's a little awkward and I recommend you pour in the water before adding the coffee, as sometimes the water will spill onto the grounds.

    Read More
    gina57 April 21, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee pot. It makes 15 cups of coffee so we only have to make one pot a day. The coffee is very hot but that is great cause it stays warmer longer. It also makes the best coffee of any coffee pot I have ever purchased.

    Read More
    linda5121 April 21, 2015
  • Coffee Maker quit after 2 months
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this coffee maker not long ago and it has already quit on me. I won't purchase another. I have generally had good luck with Cuisinart's which is why I purchase them - but not this one, plus it was not inexpensive.

    Read More
    jayto April 21, 2015
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the SLOWEST coffe pot i have ever had. It takes a good 15 min to brew one pot of coffee. We are going to try to return this!!

    Read More
    Richard I. March 31, 2015
Sponsored Links