Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-2750 10-cup Extreme Brew Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Makes good coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Works just fine and brews coffee quickly.

    Read More
    Sharon O. September 17, 2017
  • Nice coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    not only is it very nice looking, brews excellent coffee and stays hot in the thermal pot.

    Read More
    Allan S. January 31, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I think I read the reviews more that the product details. I didn't realize that it comes with a permanent filter so you don't have to buy the paper ones (optional). I quickly read the instructions and it is very easy for me to use! I love the carafe. I couldn't buy another glass one that was going to be broken within months.

    Read More
    Ada B. October 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned two Cuisinart carafe-style coffee makers over a number of years and wanted to replace my last one with another. I decided to upgrade to the next price point Cuisinart and I love it! It's faster, hotter, and the carafe top is easier to pour from than the previous versions.

    Read More
    menedots September 7, 2016
  • Extremely sound purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third Cuisinart coffeemaker, and is as well liked as the first two. Easy to use, looks good on a kitchen counter and makes GREAT coffee.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. September 2, 2016
  • like very strong coffee
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking to replace our caraf coffee maker with a new one for about 2 years. Old one was leaking coffee inbetween the interioir glass layer and the thernal outside. This Cuisinart seems to fit the bill. We had to read all the instructions to make sure we got all the settings correct. Makes good coffee. We are still experimenting to get it to our desired strength. That is why I gave it 4 stars. we are on our 4th day and think that by toorrow we will finally be able to brew it as strong as we like. Good product. Would recomment.

    Read More
    lightrail December 27, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. The timer is a life saver and the carafe keeps the coffee warm enough for me. My husband usually warms his up in the microwave after the first cup.

    Read More
    jtmajorremode November 9, 2015
  • Really enjoy the coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    The timer has coffee ready when I am. Works great

    Read More
    Michael E. November 7, 2015
  • Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Good unit but coffee needs to be hotter.

    Read More
    airboating August 15, 2015
  • Great Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    works great- this is our second Cuisinart coffee maker- the last one lasted over 10 years. So far so good!

    Read More
    Kimberly M. June 26, 2015
  • menoname
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I am not giving 5 stars to the coffee pot is the fact that the light on the brew selection button stays lite. A call to the company told me that as long as the pot was plugged in this would happen. I do not believe this is true since I have had other Cuisinart coffee makers. Very disappointed in lack of good information.

    Read More
    menoname April 28, 2015
  • Cuisinart coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I was thinking about buying another Krups, since I've had such a coffee maker for several years. But the sale price and the features of this Cuisinart were too good to resist. So far, the machine has performed as advertised, although this morning I noticed that it didn't quite empty the water reservoir, leaving water showing in the glass at the two cup level. The little brew finished alarm is inaudible if you're not standing nearby or have the TV on, say. I cannot tell the difference between the regular and bold brew settings. I grind my own beans, so I don't brew coffee which might be past its prime. The carafe doesn't keep the coffee hot beyond a few minutes; then, it cools to a warm temp. But I like a hot cup of coffee, so the microwave can heat my cup when the carafe cools. There are cheaper pots out there, but this one seems to be built well enough to last for a few years.

    Read More
    mildwilliam1 April 14, 2012
  • Cuisinart never fails
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several Cuisinart coffee makers over the years. Always upgrade to the next model and am never disappointed. It touts a strong brew button and faster speed, however I am not sold that either are of any mention. All in all a very good brew machine.

    Read More
    kpb1206 January 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1945htwj June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gary K. January 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristina S. January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deb D. September 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bklyn32ny August 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Y. August 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary S. July 13, 2016