Today $99.95

At other retailer: $139.99

Save $40.04 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-2650 12-cup Brew Central Programmable Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wake up to the smell of coffee
    Verified Purchase

    I had a bunn for a lot of years, and it was great, but it startyed leaking. It also could not be set to start automatically in the morning. With this new Cuisinart has a larger pot, a permanent filter, and automatic brewing. It looks good on my counter top, and easy to use. The coffee is very hot, and has adjustable time for automatic shut off. I will say that it is better to put a paper filter in the coffee basket when brewing. It keeps some of the coffee grounds out of your coffee. Over all I am very pleased with this coffee maker.

    Read More
    sackay2 February 28, 2012
  • Conscientious Cuisinart
    Verified Purchase

    The Cuisinart DCC-2650 is a terrific product! It replaces a Cuisinart with a grinder function that served me pretty well for 9 years before it conked out and leaked water all over the counter. --Though the DCC-2650 does not have a built-in grinder, it's just as well, since the grind function left a messy, wet receptacle that took some time to get rid of the grounds and clean. (I prefer to dry-grind my coffee beans anyway.) Otherwise I just put pre-ground coffee beans into a cone-shaped filter that fits nicely over the cone-shaped basket--this cone alleviates the acidic taste that the typical round filters leave behind; pour water into the side receptacle (tank), which has a transparent window and a small pink ball that bounces up to indicate the water level; and push in the "Brew" bar. ...Within a few minutes the coffee is ready to pour--Delicious! This fine invention comes with a clock display and programming function; a carafe and heating plate, which can be set at Low (L), Medium (M), or High (H) to maintain the carafe at the desired temperature; Regular and Bold buttons to push for the flavor intensity of your choice; and a programming knob that allows an automatic 24-hours advance time setting, or an automatic shut-off selection of up to 4 hours after brewing. ...Again--it is a great product!

    Read More
    nur72 July 15, 2014
  • Great coffee Fast
    Verified Purchase

    Brew's a great pot of coffee. A lot of handy features, brew strength, programmable start and off times, cleaning. Stylish too.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. October 27, 2015
  • Great coffee
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this coffeemaker. I had to replace my old Krups and chose this one. I can't believe how much better the coffee is! Really flavorful and perfect tempurature, even if I hit the alarm and get up 30 minutes after the coffee has been made. I had no idea how bad my old machine was! I am left handed and it's true the water goes in on the opposite side and is not very convenient me, however if you are left handed you are accustom to living in a right-handed world. I wish the lid detached easier but these are minor items. Getting a great cup of coffee time after time is enough for me. I recommend it.

    Read More
    happynsingle January 17, 2013
  • Cuisanart DCC-2650
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS COFFEEMAKER! We have repeatedly used the plastic ones of various brands, and they never seem to last more than a year, they drip long after the coffee is done, and they use a lot of water lost to steam. Only thing negative thing about this Cuisanart is that the side water window is a little off from the water levels on the carafe. Once we figured out which to use for correct measurements, the coffee itself makes quickly, tastes alot better than from a plastic brewer, and uses the water efficiently. We like the adjustable brew boldness, the 1-4 cup button, the speed it brews, and the taste is way above plastic brewers. Highly recommend the Cuisanart DCC-2650. Makes great coffee.

    Read More
    topazmeadows November 23, 2012
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coffee maker several months ago after reading a slew of reviews, good, bad and indifferent on this site and others. I'd had my eye on it for quite some time before I took the plunge and I Love It! I don't usually write reviews but after some of the things I read I thought it might be helpful. Like any new coffee maker you have to brew a few pots to determine what you like and this one is no different but honestly by the second pot we had it down. This coffee maker looks great, the timer is spot on and with the adjustable temp on the warming plate you can keep the coffee as hot as you like and can set the timer to stay on as long as you like. I don't use the filter that came with because I only use my ***** filtered water for coffee and cooking so I can't speak to that but I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this coffee maker.

    Read More
    jaglina2 May 28, 2014
  • Great CoffeeMaker
    Verified Purchase

    Not the first Cuisinart coffeemaker that I have owned but it is much faster to brew and makes a very good cup of coffee. Shipped from overstock very quick.

    Read More
    nanacody June 3, 2014
  • Cusinart DCC-2650 12-cup Brew Central Programmable
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the coffeemaker a lot. It makes great coffee. I use the bold setting. I like the programmable options. Best coffeemaker out there.

    Read More
    Arlene L. May 1, 2015
  • What you would expect from a Cuisinart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's what you would expect from an appliance from Cuisinart. The stainless steel surface looks sleek and cleans up nicely. It functions well and we are very pleased that we can set a timer for morning brew.

    Read More
    bsthatcher November 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement for our previous Cuisinart 14 cup Coffeemaker that has lasted for years with multiple daily usage. I hope this 12-cup coffeemaker lasts as long.

    Read More
    jimn August 20, 2015
  • Coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It brews good coffee. I've had some issues where it pauses brewing during a cycle and beeps, and I have to stop and restart it. I wish I could disable the beeping- it beeps when brewing is complete and again about an hour later when it shuts off automatically.

    Read More
    kbc47 August 16, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker makes a great cup of coffee.

    Read More
    OstkUser53680 November 9, 2015
  • The BEST!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned a few coffee makers, bunn etc. I won't buy anything but a Cuisinart now! The coffee is always great. The features all you need and easy to use , and it keeps the coffee piping hot for up to 3 hours.you will love it!!!

    Read More
    sab777 January 1, 2016
  • keysgirl305
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Cuisinart coffee maker to replace an older Cuisinart unit. I got good service from the old coffee maker because I enjoy the ease and dependability of the Cuisinart, and it makes a great pot of coffee.

    Read More
    keysgirl305 March 14, 2016
  • Great appliance
    Verified Purchase

    Same delicious cup every morning.

    Read More
    Adam E. January 9, 2017
  • Cuisinart Coffee Maker Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It makes okay coffee. Nothing spectacular.

    Read More
    jr3833 June 27, 2015
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    We really love our morning coffee , so wanted to try this coffeemaker . It is okay , but not extra special . It brews more quickly than our old coffee pot and coffee tastes fine , but not that much better than a cheaper brand .

    Read More
    mariecolleen September 10, 2016
  • pretty much love it
    Verified Purchase

    it looks complicated. i haven't yet gotten my husband to understand why you need to move it from program on to regular on and vice versa. drips water when you remove carafe some. but pouring water into it is great with no dripping at all.

    Read More
    nhmdal December 24, 2015
  • Great Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great coffee maker. Has a timer, easy to clean.

    Read More
    jena September 16, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this coffee maker! Makes great coffee, too!

    Read More
    Sfew October 17, 2014