Today $99.95

At other retailer: $191.25

Save $91.30 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-2650 12-cup Brew Central Programmable Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What you would expect from a Cuisinart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's what you would expect from an appliance from Cuisinart. The stainless steel surface looks sleek and cleans up nicely. It functions well and we are very pleased that we can set a timer for morning brew.

    Read More
    bsthatcher November 24, 2017
  • Great Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great coffee maker. Has a timer, easy to clean.

    Read More
    jena September 16, 2017
  • Coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It brews good coffee. I've had some issues where it pauses brewing during a cycle and beeps, and I have to stop and restart it. I wish I could disable the beeping- it beeps when brewing is complete and again about an hour later when it shuts off automatically.

    Read More
    kbc47 August 16, 2017
  • Second one leaks just like the first

    This is the second DCC-2650 I have that leaks. It isn't coffee that leaks, rather the reservoir consistently leaks water all over the heating element over night. I returned the first one with out issue, but now have been told I need to call Cuisinart who wants me to ship the device at my expense for repair or replacement. Not sure why I have to pay for shipping on an obvious warranty problem. When I get tired of drying off the burner before using in the morning, I'll just buy something else.

    Read More
    OstkUser1053511 March 27, 2017
  • Excellent coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase. The first one lasted 7 years and believe me I am hard on coffee pots. I retired the first one after it started slowing down and the brew process took up to 20 mins, but that was after 7 years of hard labor

    Read More
    birder February 4, 2017
  • Great appliance
    Verified Purchase

    Same delicious cup every morning.

    Read More
    Adam E. January 9, 2017
  • Cofee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Best Coffee maker - Keeps coffee hot - does not leak

    Read More
    Marybeth P. September 29, 2016
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    We really love our morning coffee , so wanted to try this coffeemaker . It is okay , but not extra special . It brews more quickly than our old coffee pot and coffee tastes fine , but not that much better than a cheaper brand .

    Read More
    mariecolleen September 10, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    This field is required. 25.

    Read More
    Marie A. May 3, 2016
  • keysgirl305
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Cuisinart coffee maker to replace an older Cuisinart unit. I got good service from the old coffee maker because I enjoy the ease and dependability of the Cuisinart, and it makes a great pot of coffee.

    Read More
    keysgirl305 March 14, 2016
  • barb f
    Verified Purchase

    A nice coffee maker but really haven't used .it yet.

    Read More
    Barbara F. February 20, 2016
  • The BEST!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned a few coffee makers, bunn etc. I won't buy anything but a Cuisinart now! The coffee is always great. The features all you need and easy to use , and it keeps the coffee piping hot for up to 3 hours.you will love it!!!

    Read More
    sab777 January 1, 2016
  • pretty much love it
    Verified Purchase

    it looks complicated. i haven't yet gotten my husband to understand why you need to move it from program on to regular on and vice versa. drips water when you remove carafe some. but pouring water into it is great with no dripping at all.

    Read More
    nhmdal December 24, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker makes a great cup of coffee.

    Read More
    OstkUser53680 November 9, 2015
  • Great coffee Fast
    Verified Purchase

    Brew's a great pot of coffee. A lot of handy features, brew strength, programmable start and off times, cleaning. Stylish too.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. October 27, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement for our previous Cuisinart 14 cup Coffeemaker that has lasted for years with multiple daily usage. I hope this 12-cup coffeemaker lasts as long.

    Read More
    jimn August 20, 2015
  • Cuisinart Coffee Maker Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It makes okay coffee. Nothing spectacular.

    Read More
    jr3833 June 27, 2015
  • Cusinart DCC-2650 12-cup Brew Central Programmable
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the coffeemaker a lot. It makes great coffee. I use the bold setting. I like the programmable options. Best coffeemaker out there.

    Read More
    Arlene L. May 1, 2015
  • Great Maker !
    Verified Purchase

    My only criticism would be that the water level indicator indicator window is very hard to read but has little affect. Guess that is why it is also on the pot which is easier to see! Makes coffee FAST !! We love it.... much better than our usual $** cheapo... de ******, 73

    Read More
    KA0EGE December 30, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this coffee maker! Makes great coffee, too!

    Read More
    Sfew October 17, 2014