Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-1200WFR White Coffee Maker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Nicest coffeemaker I have seen. So much more high end looking than the black or stainless ones. Makes great coffee. Easy to operate. Nice and compact for a 12 cup coffeemaker. Like this more than my Keurig.

    Read More
    bobcatship April 17, 2014
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Made good coffee for many years.. we retired it to the second kitchen... still works perfectly.

    Read More
    sol471 July 2, 2010
  • Great coffee!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this coffee maker for a couple months now, and could not be happier with my purchase. It is so great to set a timer to start brewing the next morning, and I can hear the five quick beeps that let me know it's done brewing from the other room. I also love that there is the auto shut off feature, which you can also program for different lengths of time. I went from a french press to this, and I have to say the coffee tastes great! I would recommend this to anyone, especially for such an unbelievable price!

    Read More
    sduncan April 16, 2008
  • A great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent coffee maker for a great price.

    Read More
    tylin February 1, 2008
  • Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    We like the coffee maker. However, it said that we would receive a gold tone coffee filter. However, when the coffee maker arrived, one was not included.

    Read More
    coffee234 January 31, 2008
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    I have finally found a Coffee Maker that makes excellent coffee! It alarms and tells me when it is done brewing also, love that. I have tried many many coffee makers and this one tops my list. It also has water filter system that makes my coffee taste so delicious.

    Read More
    ladybicknase January 31, 2008
  • Good coffee
    Verified Purchase

    The coffepot is great, the only complaint I have is that a manual was not included, otherwise, the price and quality are very good.

    Read More
    chilly2 January 26, 2008
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value. It looks as good as new and makes great coffee. Just a couple of small things: the lid is a pain, it is not hinged and it's sometimes difficult to get back on the pot, particularly for someone with arthritic hands; there is no way to tell how much water is in the machine so you have to use the pot which is really annoying when using bottled water. Apart from those little niggles this is a really good buy.

    Read More
    jackieinmd January 25, 2008
  • good coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    i bought the remanufactured version. i sent the first one back to Overstock because the coffee maker did not sit flat on the counter... rocked a little as if it was missing one of the rubber pads but they are all in place. Overstock handled the return efficiently and with no fuss. i received a replacement and it too did not sit flat but i kept it anyway as i needed coffee. other than that, the coffee maker is fine.

    Read More
    hmlinct January 24, 2008
  • A good replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a replacement coffee maker with all the features of my old one, plus have a stainless/white exterior. I am happy with the adjustable brewing capabilities and the easy to understand programming features. Only detractors: Had to buy a permanent filter (was not clearly indicated as not included in the specs for this item) and I wish it had a front-view water level indicator. I have to pull the machine forward, lift the top and bend over to peer into the back reservoir to check water levels. Otherwise it makes a great cup of coffee and I love that it matches my other appliances.

    Read More
    tammerhead January 19, 2008
  • Cuisinart DCC-1200WFR Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffeemaker. I love the feature which allows me to brew 1-4 cups of coffee as well as the setting for the warmer plate and the charcoal filter for better coffee.

    Read More
    harguthm January 11, 2008
  • Cuisinart Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. I have several Cuisinart appliances and I am never dissapointed . Excellent product.

    Read More
    havasuhrlychix January 8, 2008
  • cuisinart
    Verified Purchase

    works great, great price, would recommend to friends.

    Read More
    momcoss January 7, 2008
  • for my best friend
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my best friend for xmas..she had a little rinky dink 4 cup coffee brewer so this was a heaven sent to her..we used it right away and it made our coffee expecially hot!!!which was great!!

    Read More
    roro333 January 7, 2008
  • Do not buy refurbished

    I wish I could send mine back but it's past the time frame for returns. It lasted barely 2 months when the brewing took a nose dive. It will only brew about a cups worth of coffee and then we have to hit power over and over until we get the 10 cups. I have made many purchases from the O and this is the first one that I am really disappointed in. I am off to the store to buy another coffee pot and feel like this was a total waste of money. Now I know why the original owner sent it back. Not worth the hassle to try to get it repaired, need coffee in the morning!!!!

    Read More
    catheann January 6, 2008
  • I will not purchase a refurbished product again.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Cuisinart coffeemaker for my parents as a Christmas gift. It worked for a few days and now it doesn't work at all. I now need to go through the manufacturer to get this machine fixed. I will not buy a refurbished product again--not worth the time, money and frustration.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 6, 2008
  • So sad the heating plate didn't work...
    Verified Purchase

    When this coffee maker arrived, I was excited because it was in such good condition for a refurbished product. But when I went to use it, I found the heating plate that keeps your coffee warm after brewing did not work. I had to send the coffee maker back, and will not order again, for fear the replacement won't work well, either. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    lisacolorado January 5, 2008
  • Cuisinart coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I assumed the product I was buying was NEW but it came with a disclaimer stating that it was refurbished. I felt like that should have been revealed before I purchased the coffee maker.

    Read More
    hans2002 January 5, 2008
  • Refurbished Cuisinart Coffee Pot
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased the refurbished product I was a little concerned for the price. However, it looks brand new and makes a great pot of coffee. I was not disappointed.

    Read More
    pjm45 January 4, 2008
  • Best Ever

    I've had so many coffeemakers, from cheap to very expensive and from simple to overly-complicated. But this is the best one we've ever had. It makes great coffee, is easy to use and clean and the price is unbeatable. It may be refurbished, but if it was ever used I certainly couldn't tell! I'd recommend it to anyone, and have!

    Read More
    mrob January 3, 2008
Sponsored Links