Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-1200MR Brew Central Metallic Red 12-cup Programmable Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cuisinart DCC-1200MR Brew Central Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    We've only had this coffeemaker for about a month, so I can't attest to its longevity. However, its overall performance is awesome. It brews nice and hot and stays hot. We also like the pop of color on our kitchen counter that the metallic red offers.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. April 27, 2017
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed to find the on/off was a toggle switch. The red color is great and it does make good coffee. It just seems a little outdated as compared to my Kitchen aid.

    Read More
    Frances T. March 17, 2017
  • Didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Although I love the color of the metallic red on this coffeemaker, it did not even last a year. It started making less than a full pot of coffee and then the coffee it did produce was cold. I guess I was lucky though, when trying to find information to troubleshoot the problem I found out that so many people were actually having their Cuisinarts catch fire.

    Read More
    Cindy M. September 10, 2016
  • Its a beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for about a year , no problems except if I don't place the carafe properly and it backs up into unit, but thats with any coffee maker, don't hesitate

    Read More
    henryhjw01 April 21, 2016
  • Great Brew
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color :) I drink the coffee too...

    Read More
    Jeffrey J. April 10, 2016
  • Coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, works well.

    Read More
    Susan Y. March 23, 2016
  • Love this coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coffee maker after visiting my sister and she had one. I absolutely love it. It seems to brew faster and it looks so good on the counter.

    Read More
    pattistoes January 26, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I like it much better than the equivalent sized MR Coffee I had.

    Read More
    gwl53 January 19, 2016
  • BACK IN THE NAVY
    Verified Purchase

    A, USS FDR WAKE ME UP, HARD TO FIND IN CIVILIAN MACHINES ON THE MARKET. SEEMS EXTRA HOT WITH AN AROMA THAT WILL LOCK IN YOUR WRIST AND WANTING MORE. A MID-RIDE MUST FOR ANYONE WHO HAS BEEN DOWN THE RODE WITH THE EXTRA SPECIAL FLAVOR ONLY FOUND ON THE MESS DECKS OF OUR NAVY SHIPS. YOU'VE GOT THE TICKET CUISINART DCC-1200MR. BZ

    Read More
    roger h. January 4, 2016
  • Perfect Cup Everytime
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. We use our coffee maker every weekend. It's great not having to buy filters. And it makes a terrific cup of coffee. Really hot!

    Read More
    mookie0216 October 21, 2015
  • Cuisinart DCC-1200MR Brew Programmable Coffee Pot
    Verified Purchase

    Best coffee pot I've every had and I have had many over 45 years. The coffee tastes wonderful

    Read More
    nycretired August 12, 2015
  • APG
    Verified Purchase

    It is easy, fast and brews a great pot of coffee. The problem I have is getting to see the number of cups to be brewed in the water reservoir.

    Read More
    APG June 18, 2015
  • Excellent Machine!
    Verified Purchase

    I've only owned this coffee maker a couple of weeks. So far, so good. It seems to be living up to it's famous and highly thought of brand name. Great coffee, easy instructions and great red color.

    Read More
    mcharris June 9, 2015
  • Cuisinart Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Several months into purchasing this coffee maker, no complaints yet. It's a fairly quick brew and works as expected. It was definitely a good deal for the price.

    Read More
    Robert B. May 20, 2015
  • Perfectly brewed coffee each morning!
    Verified Purchase

    I was replacing a Cuisinart, so was hopeful the product would be as good as I was used to. It was! Great color, easy to program. Highly recommend Cuisinart, and great price on Overstock sweetened the deal perfectly.

    Read More
    depomaha April 21, 2015
  • farmer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color the timer and it makes perfect coffee

    Read More
    Mark M. March 31, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handsome appliance and I am very pleased with it. The only problem is the control switch. The settings are so small and the print so fine, they are difficult to read.

    Read More
    Jill F. March 30, 2015
  • Great coffemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this several weeks ago and makes a great tasting coffee. No disappointment with this purchase at all. Great design and color too.

    Read More
    Jean H. March 13, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful coffee maker, and spices up my red kitchen. Love it.

    Read More
    tessamae. March 12, 2015
  • Holleys girl
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful!!! I'm a serious coffee drinker...outside of being very pretty the coffee was excellent!!!

    Read More
    TMichelle March 10, 2015
Sponsored Links