Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-1200BW Brew Central 12-cup Programmable Matte Black Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love HOT coffee !
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for countertop and it keeps the coffee HOT !

    Read More
    Anne S. November 5, 2016
  • good coffee, bad design
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee is fine but have to look inside water tank to see the number of cups. The layout of the switches is also odd and even illogical. Anyway, nothing that's horrible but I wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser299031 June 17, 2016
  • TImeless and Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I go through a coffee maker once a year...I have always loved the Cuisnart but was buying cheaper brands...for this price, this is bar far a complete and perfect coffee maker. It comes in multiple colors which I think would add a little pizazz to the kitchen but I chose black...totally classic and stylish.

    Read More
    jatd May 18, 2013
  • Cuisinart DCC 1200 BW Brew 12 cup
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Shipped quickly. Coffee maker above expectations.

    Read More
    kpakkwood February 24, 2013
  • 2nd Machine, just as good as the first
    Verified Purchase

    We had owned this machine for approx. 10 years when it finally gave up the ghost. I was pleased to find they still made the same model, and found that Overstock had the best prices. The new one is exactly like our previous machine. I love the matte black finish (doesn't show fingerprints, coffee drips, etc.) and I love the reusable filter, don't have to worry about buying paper filters.

    Read More
    chezmoose February 16, 2013
  • the best coffee maker i ever owned !
    Verified Purchase

    this is a good looking coffee maker that makes perfect coffee and is easy to program.

    Read More
    ifloorya November 1, 2012
  • good coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker was perfect for our remodeled kitchen. Being all black was what we wanted. Delivery was very quick. I like the option of a filter of the gold mesh filter. Thanks O club!

    Read More
    geoff5 May 15, 2012
  • This was disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this item, it is difficult to fill with the water container as ithe lid won't stay up and it leaks. The coffee does not stay hot after brewing (1-4 hours) It is very bulky and I regret I purchased it. If I could return it I would.

    Read More
    jannie77 April 3, 2012
  • I heart my Cuisinart!
    Verified Purchase

    Since I've received my Cuisinart, I use my coffeemaker nearly everyday. Overall great price for a quality product, as well quick shipment!

    Read More
    nrdgurl February 11, 2012
  • Nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice coffee maker for the price. Seems to be well built, brews good coffee, easy to clean and use. My only complaint is the clock is not lit! If you go into your kitchen in the dark, don't plan on looking at the clock on the coffee maker for the time because you can't see it. Honestly, if I would have known that, I would not have purchased the maker. My cheap Mr. Coffee maker had an illuminated clock. If that feature is not important to you, then this is a good coffee maker for the price.

    Read More
    10summer February 8, 2012
  • Great coffee
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this for a couple of weeks and are happy with it. Good tasting coffee, lots of options that are easy to figure out. Its nice to wake up to the smell of coffee. Happy with purchase especially for the price.

    Read More
    777builder January 19, 2012
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfiedwould tell a frienn if he needed a coffmaker to purchase this. i think they would be very satisfied.

    Read More
    nativeboys January 18, 2012
  • Cuisinart DCC-1200BW Brew Central 12-cup
    Verified Purchase

    i expect to get a lot when I buy the name cuisinart...this product not that there was anything really wrong with it but face it there is nothing wrong with mr coffee brand either except about a *** difference. when I have that name brand setting on my counter it represents excellence and this just fell short. I dont feel I should have to pay so much to advertise for a company then not get the better end of the deal...

    Read More
    suzanne32404 January 11, 2012
  • Cuisinart DCC-1200BW Brew Central 12-cup Programma
    Verified Purchase

    I did purchase this coffee maker a month age and so far very happy.

    Read More
    sholeh2 September 6, 2011
  • Caffeine kick
    Verified Purchase

    We do like this coffeemaker. I purposely waited a month after recieving it to write this review so we would have a chance to find any flaws. I have not located a local store that carries the charcoal water filters yet but did find them available on-line. Two water filters came with the unit and are expected to last about 60 brews. I like that we can adjust the temperature of the hotplate and the length of time that the coffeemaker remains on after brewing. We set it to shut off at one hour and it gives a low beep when it is shutting off so we can turn it back on if needed. It brews a good strong cup of coffee for me to head off to work or a full pot of weaker brew for my retired husband to enjoy through the morning. We are very happy with this unit.

    Read More
    katesplate January 28, 2011
Sponsored Links