Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-1200BCHFR 12-cup Brew Central Coffeemaker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DCC-1200
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was great but the caraffe came with a broken handle. Coffee maker has all the features I want and has a hot setting not found in many coffee makers.

    Read More
    dupont941 November 20, 2010
  • Our second one!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Works great, reliable, easy to clean.

    Read More
    Dennis J W. November 1, 2016
  • Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking do a wonderful coffee maker this is the one.

    Read More
    Michael F. March 6, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a replacement part for my well-loved and constantly used coffee maker. The part worked so well I had forgotten that I ordered it.

    Read More
    aqswr December 7, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Best coffe machine I have purchased

    Read More
    Amber November 5, 2015
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee maker. I love the programmable feature. My coffee always tastes great. Highly recommend

    Read More
    kbrockert October 14, 2015
  • Great coffee maker!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this coffee maker for a year and a half and use it almost daily. I completely forgot that we bought this as a refurbished coffee maker. it works fantastic and we sometimes use the auto-timer as well. this works flawlessly. I love the bronze/brass reusable filter. After a year and a half and many dishwasher runs it shows no signs of wear. a great buy

    Read More
    jombolo1 March 14, 2013
  • missing one part
    Verified Purchase

    The mesh basket part was missing but coffee pot still works without it but the filter does work more efficiently with it. I have seen this same coffee pot lately at ****** for approx $$$. Recommend buying it there that way if anything is missing it is an easy return.

    Read More
    jtroutner January 28, 2013
  • Coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    Never know it is a refurbished item. Like new and still making coffee

    Read More
    123ycrest January 2, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We use this every day, and have been since it arrived. It continues to make a great pot of coffee. Very pleased.

    Read More
    jch2000 February 24, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This was listed as a reconstructed item, but the was it was packaged, I feel that it was actually new.

    Read More
    redrobbin February 22, 2012
  • I 'am loving It
    Verified Purchase

    I love my coffee maker,I have enjoyed every cup. As of to date I have found no problems .

    Read More
    mimeta3 December 1, 2011
  • One of my most prized possessions!
    Verified Purchase

    Being a big fan of Cuisinart, I jumped at this bargain, and I never looked back. It was my first Cuisinart factory refurbished product, so I was mildly concerned and added the 2 year service agreement (which the total was still less than half the price of a brand new unit). Money well spent. The coffee pot is easy to use and brews some of the best tasting coffee I've ever had. My only gripe was the finish, and in the broad scheme of things, even that wasn't bad at all.

    Read More
    apilgreen November 15, 2011
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this product. This is the first coffee pot I've owned that doesn't drip when you pour. I like the hot plate which can be regulated....it doesn't burn when it's been sitting for awhile. We're finding that we're saving money that way. Auto shut off is also a welcome feature.

    Read More
    katie5916 September 29, 2011
  • Great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee maker. This is my third coffee maker in one year! I decided against another Bunn since I didn't like keeping water hot around the clock so I went to conventional drip machine. After buying two that only lasted a couple of months each I researched and chose the refurbished cuisinart. So far I love it! Coffee is delicious and brews quickly. Many nice features.

    Read More
    hutchinson1 September 20, 2011
  • Great coffee pot!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! A major step up from the old "Mr. Coffee". Coffee has more flavor and is much hotter. We did have to turn the adjustable plate down because the coffee was too hot for us! The gold filter is a great feature, no more icky paper filters.

    Read More
    wnelson12001 September 13, 2011
  • Fantastic coffeemaker....makes wonderful coffee!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffeemaker it makes great tasting coffee, it has a timer, is easy to clean and looks great on any kitchen counter.

    Read More
    redkatstew August 15, 2011
  • Woo Hoo!!! Hot Coffee!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Tired of warm coffee? Fed up with dripping pots? Don't hesitate. This baby makes a great pot of coffee. Does not even look anything but new. The gold strainer is, as reported, loose in the box.

    Read More
    ricknobull April 22, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to buy a refurbished item, but there is nothing about this coffee maker that looks or seems refurbished. Looked like new out of the box, came with everything stated and works great. I've been using it for about a month now and have no problems whatsoever.

    Read More
    beckxstar February 17, 2011
  • Cuisinart Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient shopping. Easy to use, no-hassle website. Excellent prices on everything. It was also easy to track my order, they sent me emails at every stage of the shipment process.

    Read More
    mimim41 February 16, 2011
Sponsored Links