Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-1200BCH Brew Central 12-cup Programmable Black Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and functionality of this coffee maker! Easy to use! Great 👍

    Read More
    Daphana R. February 3, 2017
  • Great Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    We've actually had this a few years now and it's still holding up well. Easy to use with a quick lesson on the instructions. Quick brew cycle and consistently good coffee. Replacement carafe is a bit pricey tho, at almost half what the whole brew system costs.

    Read More
    Laura M. January 12, 2016
  • Cuisinart coffemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Coffeemaker dosnt last long

    Read More
    Mary Kay P. November 20, 2015
  • Good Looking and Great Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    I've liked every Cuisinart I'very had. I especially like the Black Chrome finish. But Cuisinart, WAKE UP AND SMELL THE COFFEE! When are you going to install a clock that is larger, blue light, so we can see it. I have to turn on the kitchen light and bend down to read it. There's a lot of space there. I'd like to recommend a round clock, with Roman Numerals on a blue back lit screen. Instead of putting Cuisinart above, have it on the face of the clock. Everyone, I would recommend this coffee maker, but have a flashlight or magnifying glass nearby.

    Read More
    corvette53 October 30, 2015
  • nice coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    this coffee maker is just a year old. over the past year we've had no issue with it. the auto time is on the money and the coffee is hot when poured. fits nicely on the counter under cabinets, not taking up too much room

    Read More
    tf97 December 26, 2014
  • Best Coffee Pot We've Ever Owned
    Verified Purchase

    Makes perfect coffee. We use the "4-cup" feature so it brews more slowly. Will be getting one for my office. Great price too!

    Read More
    mnw226 July 12, 2014
  • Disapointed

    We received this coffee maker from our daughters when our coffee maker broke (we had it for 15 years, Braun) . We liked the Cuisinart at first good coffee, although it was kind of a pain to get the water and coffee in. Within a month the top lid warped and often we had trouble getting it to close. It also took an unusual long time to brew. It stopped working a year and a half after we received it! This was tough to take after having a great maker for so many years before this one. Still on the hunt for a good, reliable coffee maker.

    Read More
    justhappi March 8, 2014
  • A great cup of coffee!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coffee maker! It's sleek look is awesome in my kitchen. But it really does make a great cup of coffee! I love it!

    Read More
    nailrep December 26, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love the coffee pot! Beautiful and well made and looks great on the counter top!! I love it!!

    Read More
    camper56 April 2, 2013
  • Cuisinart coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee maker. Priced very competitively.

    Read More
    janer1314 February 10, 2013
  • Love Love Love my Cuisinart Coffeepot
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several cuisinart coffeepots and will continue to have them as long as the quality is the same as now.

    Read More
    jomema December 18, 2012
  • Love this coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this coffeemaker with 5 stars! It is easy to work and clean.

    Read More
    phen108 May 9, 2012
  • makes good coffee!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    good looking coffee machine, I picked black and chrome .makea great coffee

    Read More
    janet1917 May 8, 2012
  • great coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the coffeemaker and I find it easy to use. The only little problem with it is that it is hard to confirm how many cups of water are in the water reservoir. All things considered, this really isn't a big issue as you first have to pour water into the coffeepot and then pour that amount into the reservoir.

    Read More
    janie8 May 8, 2012
  • Best coffee maker on the market!
    Verified Purchase

    I first purchased this coffee pot back in 2003, and it has worked faithfully, with almost daily use, for the better part of 9 years. I finally had to replace it this year and I expect another decade of reliably great coffee. Thanks Cuisinart, for a stellar product and thanks, Overstock, for the best price on it in town.

    Read More
    danihb May 8, 2012
  • Good Brew
    Verified Purchase

    Brews a good cup of coffee without hassle. No downside

    Read More
    none222 April 24, 2012
  • Love this Retro Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty, yet cool retro looking coffee maker. Even my husband and 16 year old son like it! Love the black chrome. Doesn't show the finger prints as much as stainless or regular chrome. Really easy to use and love the retro buttons. Would definitely recommend this to friends!

    Read More
    wrigley2 April 24, 2012
  • Finally! This is a convient way to make coffee

    First, let me warn you. It is TALL and may not fit your cabinets. In my cast it's a squeeze to get water into the back of the coffee maker. Now, lets make coffee: Simple to use. Just lift lid to get access to the convenient add water in back and coffee in the filter in top-front. I LOVE IT. Simple way to great coffee. Not I even have a burr grinder. ~ Kenny

    Read More
    buells1 January 30, 2012
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived quickly and was very well-packaged. My issue was the quality of brewed coffee - less than satisfactory for my taste. I was using twice as much freshly ground coffee than my previous coffeemaker and still ended up throwing it out. On my last attempt to brew another pot, somehow the pot wasn't properly seated and everything overflowed. What a mess!

    Read More
    qishaker December 8, 2011
  • Best Coffee Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best coffee maker I've ever owned. Makes great coffee every time, the reusable filter it comes with is convenient and environmentally friendly, and its easy to clean.

    Read More
    lineehrlich October 24, 2011
Sponsored Links