Today: $82.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-1200BCFR Black and Stainless Steel 12-Cup Brew Central Coffeemaker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Best Drip Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This coffeemaker gets very good reviews, and we have found it IS the BEST drip coffee maker we have had over the 20-some we have owned over 50 years of making home brewed coffee. We freshly grind our own beans, brew it in this maker and everyone agrees with us, this makes the best tasting coffee, pot after pot. My son says its as good or better that his Jura brews.

    Read More
    William B. September 20, 2016
  • EMR_SENIOR39
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee maker!! Makes the best coffee every time..easy to program and out shines every other coffee maker I've ever had in style and Price! Uses very little space on your counter.

    Read More
    ellenmay August 1, 2016
  • stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    going for the single cup brewers. this doesn't last

    Read More
    streiman March 10, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned 4 of these ( home, apartment and 2 offices) over about 8 years Not over automated like too many, easy to clean, makes great coffee, appreciate the built in 2 hour off timer which prevents leaving the coffeemaker on .

    Read More
    stevedx February 17, 2016
  • Durable coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I think I purchased this over a year ago, but it's still going strong...I haven't really cleaned it out with vinegar too, but I use it a lot to brew my Peet's and Starbuck's coffee. It's refurbished, but it's good as new. The price is cheaper than brick and mortar stores too...recommend. : )

    Read More
    Yoko N. December 21, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    My go to coffee maker. Basic, easy, and reliable.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. October 11, 2015
  • Marijune, AZ
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee still good and it does well. Have to clean it out every now and then as it does lime up. Very happy with the Cuisinart and always buy them. Best in the realm.

    Read More
    mogollon June 17, 2015
  • Best deal on a coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    We have ordered refurbished merchandise from Overstock before, and I have to say DON't be afraid to do that. The same warranties apply as provided by the manufacturer, and the packaging was completely intact--in fact, untouched. Why not take advantage of the price break, especially with Overstock's excellent return policy?

    Read More
    ladyinnkeeper January 20, 2014
  • Love this Coffee Maker!

    I bought this exact coffee maker (refurbished) from Overstock 10 years ago and it has been wonderful! It has worked wonderfully over the years. Now, after 10 years, it does not heat up the coffee, so alas, I must buy a new one. I would recommend this coffee maker. It looks really nice in the stainless steel and is a great value.

    Read More
    gh06 January 18, 2014
  • Great unit!
    Verified Purchase

    Forgot how good Cuisinart products. Simple to use and brews perfect coffee.

    Read More
    flazguy January 7, 2014
  • Makes great coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Makes great coffee, and very hot. I like that you can control the temperature.

    Read More
    shereemylo October 9, 2013
  • Short Lived Excellence
    Verified Purchase

    This machine brews delicious coffee, as expected since it was purchased to replace an existing model that had performed well for years. The styling is functional and clean and its impressive features are: a 12-cup capacity, automatic shut-off for safety, and an audible alert when the coffee is ready to pour which sounds again prior to its shut off. A 3-month warranty provided the needed level of assurance toward the machine's mechanical soundness for me to purchase it as "refurbished" since no other options were available on this particular model. Unfortunately, this machine did not meet expectations since its life span was merely a year. At its 12th month, the machine started acting up; shutting off without notice once the brewing process was complete, then continuing to do so intermittently once manually flipped on which is why I rate the product poorly.

    Read More
    somedeal4me September 28, 2013
  • Great working coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I think this product is awesome. My brew every morning has been perftect! The temperature of the coffee is just right. I like my coffee very hot and this coffeemaker makes your coffee very hot! So I am a satisfied customer! I also like the fact that you don't need to buy filters for this coffeemaker. You can easily wash out the filter and filter cup. Very happy with this product!

    Read More
    stubbie23momma May 20, 2013
  • Great coffee maker!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very worried about buying a refurbished anything. The coffee maker works well, with one exception, it wont stop dripping if you remove coffee pot before brewing cycle is complete. So I just wait till brewing is complete, which you should probly do anyway. Other than that, I ve had it about one year now and its still working well.

    Read More
    funnyfarmb7 December 19, 2012
  • Easy to use and good value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Easy to use. Good value. Very professional looking.

    Read More
    dhani58 November 10, 2012
  • Cuisinart coffeemarker
    Verified Purchase

    Everything works real well. The timer is easy to set, makes coffee pot very fast and have good flavor. Can not believe how fast the get the products tme.......

    Read More
    maqko September 13, 2012
  • Cuisinart DCC-1200 Black and Stainless Steel 12-Cu
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best coffer maker I have ever had. It is also the best quality system and it makes great coffee. It also has options to adjust for the amount of coffee desired.

    Read More
    gerryfine September 13, 2012
  • Fire Hazard

    used this product for a few years, then the other day started to smoke and had to move it outside before it caught fire. Sent Cuisinart an e-mail, and then read all the on line info about similar problems, including one on Consumer Reports. Luckily I came back in the house just as it started to bubble (the burner was literally red hot) and smoke and before it caught fire. Stay away from this one.

    Read More
    reded01 September 10, 2012
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    description on review product had more features than descriped love it

    Read More
    sandytwo September 2, 2012
  • as usual, limited life span
    Verified Purchase

    This was our second purchase of the same coffee maker. It lasted just over a year, so I'm finished with this brand. The metal was stainless last time, and is primarily plastic now, so the quality is going down as the years go on. Not a great coffee maker for the price

    Read More
    rancholoco August 25, 2012
Sponsored Links