Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-1200 12-cup Brew Central Programmable Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cuisinart coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this programmable coffeemaker.

    Read More
    Benedetta H. July 25, 2017
  • Great Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent brand and great coffee maker. Bought this for my master bedroom. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    James E S. July 18, 2017
  • SIster is so happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for my sister and she was so trilled with it. she has had this for a few years now and not a problem with it. Does not take up that much space and the coffe taste great.

    Read More
    schaefer35 July 11, 2017
  • Great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    My 2nd one because i totally wore the first one out after 9 years.

    Read More
    Partheny S. June 15, 2017
  • 4 stars!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use/program. Good quality.

    Read More
    Frances A. June 7, 2017
  • Coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new coffee maker. Had one years ago and missed it so we finally bought another one.

    Read More
    Ginny D. April 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee always ready when I wake up. Love to comtrol temperature of coffee

    Read More
    Vickie C. April 22, 2017
  • Great coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee pot, only complaint is the knobs are small for settings.

    Read More
    Christal H. February 10, 2017
  • Great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one - the first latest 6 years - we live in the mountains with very hard water. Brews like a champ - best one we've found!!

    Read More
    tktaylor33 January 18, 2017
  • a must have
    Verified Purchase

    Best coffee maker ever.my husband loves it

    Read More
    william r. January 12, 2017
  • Coffemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - can pre-program the unit to have hot coffee in the mornings - nothing like fresh brewed coffee!!

    Read More
    MAG December 30, 2016
  • Love this coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I've had many coffee makers but I always come back to this one. I have owned this same machine three times. Due to hard water they don't last forever, but they are well worth the money. I get a consistent, perfect cup of coffee with every brew. I'm determined to take better care of this one than i have in the past. Just a great, solid, reliable machine.

    Read More
    OstkUser530668 December 1, 2016
  • Awesome coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this everyday coffee hot and ready to go

    Read More
    Thomas S. November 8, 2016
  • Brews fast!
    Verified Purchase

    It brews coffee very fast.

    Read More
    buster0 October 31, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Makes great coffee. A little more than I cared to spend but so far it works great.Almost bought a Bun but this is working great.

    Read More
    Rick H. October 26, 2016
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic coffee pot that makes a reliably delicious pot of coffee. Because it is programmable I am able to wake up every morning with coffee ready. Easy to clean, looks attractive on my counter.

    Read More
    Tuesday R. October 26, 2016
  • I love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee maker. Works great

    Read More
    Sharon H. October 14, 2016
  • Mona from Mooresville
    Verified Purchase

    Finally tried the new coffee maker. Easy to use, like the adjustment for heating base. Cons, opening for water way too small....

    Read More
    Mona R. October 9, 2016
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    It does exactly what it promises to do...it produces great coffee (and I am a bit of a coffee snob). I love the auto programmer and the "hot" button that ensures hot coffee when just making a cup or two. It's easy to use and clean. No complaints in the couple of weeks I've been using it.

    Read More
    Nic S. September 30, 2016
  • Coffee Pot
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Had the same one before, just got to be time to replace it.

    Read More
    Brad S. September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links