Today $69.99

At other retailer: $89.95

Save $19.96 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-1150BKFR 10-Cup Programmable Thermal Coffee Maker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Number Three....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ....by that I mean that this is the third of these coffee makers that I have ordered over the past several years. Love the thermal carafe and the Cuisinart quality.

    Read More
    eisvang January 10, 2018
  • Cuisinart Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little nervous about buying a refurbished coffee maker but this one is fantastic! I am so glad I took the chance The thermal carafe keeps the coffee hot for a couple hours. It is nice to not waste brewed but cold coffee.

    Read More
    tupproach November 21, 2017
  • Makes delicious coffee and keeps it hot for hours!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is our second Cuisinart programmable thermal coffee maker--our other one wore out after many years of use. We love it as it brews as many or as few cups as needed and keeps it hot for many hours without boiling it and making it bitter. We get compliments all the time on our coffee from friends and family.

    Read More
    Martha Candice F. November 21, 2017
  • Coffee as it should be!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What else can you say about Cuisinart besides they are the best! I love how hot the thermal pot keeps the coffee. The coffee maker itself is quiet, easy to set up an program. Great coffee maker.

    Read More
    OstkUser1416956 October 8, 2017
  • o
    Verified Purchase

    Not good....Coffee is not hot...I am very disappointed with this product.

    Read More
    Alemash S. September 26, 2017
  • Love this coffee maker!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have two of them, I like them so much. Thermal carafes are the way to go. Keeps coffee very hot, and you never have to wonder if you left the coffee pot on when you're miles from home.

    Read More
    singergirl88 August 30, 2017
  • Nice pot but doesn't keep coffee warm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Am so-so on this purchase. Not sure if buying refurbished was the way to go on this one. Is the right size and figured out how to work with it so coffee is drinkable past that 1st cup but I wou;dn't recommend it for a larger household since coffee just doesnt stay warm.

    Read More
    samiam1501 August 28, 2017
  • Best coffee maker I have ever had!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it brews and shuts off. It doesn't over cook the coffee.

    Read More
    Michael T. June 7, 2017
  • Nice coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Makes a good cup of coffee. Nice looking and easy maintenance. I have this in my beach cabin and am glad it's there! Coffee, beach, and quiet.

    Read More
    retiredearly May 3, 2017
  • Love This Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffeemaker it makes excellent coffee and the temperature is very hot the way I like it. It keeps the coffee warm at a good temperature for hours.

    Read More
    OstkUser683859 December 30, 2016
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a Cuisinart coffee maker that also had a thermal pot. This model is very different. The pott is smaller, the top is difficult to put on & take off. On a positive note it does make good coffee. I just liked my previous model better.

    Read More
    little2 November 9, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee pot brews quickly, it's easy to use and it holds the heat very well. The only problem I have is that the top is hard to get off.

    Read More
    fisherwoods October 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    love auto shut off, no messy bottom plate, keeps coffee hot

    Read More
    Frances W. October 16, 2016
  • Coffee is fine.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong with the coffee it makes....BUT the "short" cord is JUST TOO SHORT! Can not pull the maker out far enough from under the top cabinets so the steam does not drift up to them. Otherwise like the coffee maker.

    Read More
    bouty May 17, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderfully and looks great, all for the lowest price. It doesn't get any better!

    Read More
    Ronald L. February 26, 2016
  • Good Coffee MAker
    Verified Purchase

    Good unit at a great price. Delivered promptly.

    Read More
    canuckrob February 11, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent coffee pot works very well. Coffee stays hot all day long in the pot

    Read More
    billdon February 10, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Coffee maker is in new condition!

    Read More
    Richard N. January 28, 2016
  • Refurbished may not be the way to go....
    Verified Purchase

    This item worked fine for about 1 year and then it broke. It was refurbished when I purchased it but I would rather have a coffee maker that will last at least a few years.

    Read More
    scoutfindsthings January 3, 2016
  • It does the job
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this after a couple of miserable weeks with a similarly-priced competitor's model. That is now in a box in the basement. This, on the other hand, has proved to be a much easier device to live with. It is not particularly fussy to use, cleans up easily, and makes half-decent coffee.

    Read More
    ednjeanne December 17, 2015