Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cuisinart DCC-1100PK Pink 12-cup Programmable Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Used twice daily, held up pretty well. Nice design and happy to find it in pink.

    Read More
    Yolanda M. November 10, 2016
  • Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty and cute, not super durable,but works well.

    Read More
    Debra S. July 14, 2016
  • Love Pink!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my pink Cuisinart! Friends & family notice it immediately. Functions easily and keeps coffee hot for as looong as we need it. A 12-cup size is perfect.

    Read More
    Ruth L. March 5, 2016
  • Pretty in pink!
    Verified Purchase

    Cuisinart makes a great coffeemaker and is my go-to brand when I need a new one. Love the pop of pink in my kitchen for something different!

    Read More
    Jackie P. January 24, 2016
  • PInk Cuisinart Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked in-store at all my local department stores for a pink coffee maker to match my Kitchen-Aid Mixer. No one had any other than a one cup. Someone suggested I check overstock not just for my pink coffee maker but for a better deal. And indeed I found both. Thanks so much for providing a range of stylish and working items.

    Read More
    stacietennessee June 10, 2014
  • Pink coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, works great. Makes coffee more fun. Add some good flavored coffee and your are ready.

    Read More
    praline99 October 31, 2013
  • Messy, cheap plastic.
    Verified Purchase

    The carafe leaks and after one week I had spots of coffee everywhere. The spout is not well designed. Also, the time kept resetting on me.

    Read More
    dmsstudent July 14, 2013
  • coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    very great coffee pot. keeps the coffee very hot for along period of time.

    Read More
    welhamer January 4, 2013
  • Pink for Cancer
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift, great coffee, pretty in pink!!!! Love this coffee pot, have in our business want one for home. Coffee drinkers all need a pink for cancer coffee pot.

    Read More
    msn5 May 26, 2012
  • Love the Coffeemaker!
    Verified Purchase

    I trust Overstock to always send quality items and stand behind there sales, that is why I am a regular customer. The Overstock on line site is one of the first places I check when I am looking for something. I am a fan of the Cuisinart coffeemaker, especially if part of the cost goes to A Cure for breast Cancer. Since I there are members of my family and best friends with breast cancer, I try to support all Breast Cancer Opportunities. Thank you

    Read More
    janicegwilson May 15, 2012
  • Tickled Pink
    Verified Purchase

    I finally got my pink coffe maker, and the brand name I was looking for to match my other quisinart kitchen appliances. The price sure beats any other place in the market these days.

    Read More
    jacksonbrown March 8, 2012
  • Pink Coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for another coffeemaker after my Cuisinart died after many years. Decided to get this one because it would match my food processor and its a Cuisinart...

    Read More
    msstephiec February 29, 2012
  • Average, SO SO
    Verified Purchase

    This pot is just like the free ones you get from Givalia Coffee. It's OK, but not any better than the free pot. The worst thing about it is where the water goes in. It's hard to pour the water in without spilling into the filter area because the lid doesn't open wide enough. Other than that, I'd call it so, so.

    Read More
    newkitty December 21, 2011
  • Pretty in Pink!
    Verified Purchase

    Thie pink dream machine makes me SMILE every time I get up and go to make a perfect cup of coffee - which it makes each and every morning And I absolutely love the lovely pink color which was a major reason for my purchasing it, although I already knew Cuisinart made quality equipment since I had purchased their brand in the past and had no problems with it at all! So if you want a smile on your face and a perfect cup of steaming java in your hand every morning - this one's for you!

    Read More
    snhendry November 14, 2011
  • What a Pretty Pink Coffee Maker !
    Verified Purchase

    Went all over town looking for a Pink Coffee Maker for my friend's birthday. It had to be pink ! I finally gave up, went home and started looking on line. This was the least expensive, least charge for shipping, and it got to me in 2 days. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    flyonz November 3, 2011
  • so pink, so eye-catching
    Verified Purchase

    We go through coffee makers like runners go through shoes. Cuisinart has been the best brand, and this model, although a cheaper version than the last one we bought, is quite sturdy. Usually the best coffee makers last about a year for us. Cuisinart, this model and comparable, last well over two. It's a great product and makes better coffee than any other maker under $200. And the color is amazing. We get lots of comments and people thinking we're so charitable, being the Cure color. We're much more aware of giving to good charities now, believe it or not, and so is everyone who visits. It starts many good conversations. What more could you want from a kitchen appliance? I wish I could get all my appliances in this color.

    Read More
    indoorcamping August 11, 2011
  • love the color of the coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I love the coffee maker and have had compliments on the unusual color. I would definately buy another one and recommend to friends and family.

    Read More
    dwanabama July 15, 2011
  • Pink Coffee Pot
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee pot is very easy to operate and clean. I especially appreciate companies that offer the reusable filter as it saves paper. I also feel good about that fact that I can tell people why we have such an odd colored coffee maker - in honor of my dear friends that I lost to breast cancer. And, it matches my wallpaper!

    Read More
    cscd May 4, 2011
  • Cuisinart coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite pleased with my coffee maker but have 2 drawbacks to note. Hard to pour water in the reservoir and it cannot be turned back on to keep warm after 4 hours...at least I haven't figured out any way. Other than that it is a nice addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    klp35 March 24, 2011
  • pink cuisinart coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my coffee maker and I am glad to be able to have it in pink. I do not use the programmable feature, I always unplug when pot is done. Makes very good coffee and easy to use. I am not sure about the included filter....replacements are pricey. Overall, a real good product.

    Read More
    meowma December 14, 2010
Sponsored Links